Search results

Found 56 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 2 May 2015Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 26 April 1976Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5070 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 1 February 1976Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 November 1975Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 November 1956Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5184 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Wednesday, 9 February 1955Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5024 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 September 1954Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 11 April 1953Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 6 October 1952Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5056 Coslany Imperial Bob Major
Wednesday, 21 May 1952Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5280 Spliced Major (2m)
Monday, 11 February 1952Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 3 September 1951Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5136 Spliced Plain Major (5m)
Monday, 18 June 1951Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5184 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 22 November 1950Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 August 1950Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 July 1950Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 30 December 1949Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 7 October 1949Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 March 1949Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5040 St Clement's College Bob Triples
Friday, 7 January 1949Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 24 September 1948Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5184 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 21 August 1948Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 3 June 1948Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5104 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 24 April 1948Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 6 February 1948Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 31 October 1947Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5104 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 17 October 1947Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5184 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 25 August 1947Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 16 June 1947Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5184 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 April 1947Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 28 March 1947Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5088 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 21 December 1946Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5184 Norfolk Bob Major
Sunday, 20 October 1946Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 August 1946Coslany (St Michael and All Angels), Norfolk5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 1 August 1946Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 27 June 1946Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5088 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 4 June 1946Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5168 St Lawrence Little Bob Major
Thursday, 25 April 1946Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5280 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 29 December 1945Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 20 October 1945Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 9 August 1945Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 1 July 1939Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5008 Spliced Major (4m)
Thursday, 2 March 1939Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 17 June 1933Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5056 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 5 May 1933Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 21 January 1933Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5120 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 22 October 1932Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 25 June 1932Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 6 May 1932Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 26 March 1932Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5184 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 4 March 1932Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5184 Double Oxford Bob Major
Saturday, 31 October 1931Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk6160 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 5 September 1931Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk5008 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 24 May 1777Norwich (St Michael at Coslany), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 14 November 1768Norwich (St Michael and All Angels, Coslany), Norfolk10192 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 1 April 1727Norwich (St Michael in Coslany), Norfolk10080 Oxford Treble Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.