Search results

Found 170 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 13 October 2019Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 June 2019Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 November 2016Romford (St Edward Conf), Greater London5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 June 2016Romford (St Edward the Confessor), Greater London5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 April 2013Romford (St Edward the Confessor), Essex5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 May 2010Romford (St Edward the Confessor), Essex5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 December 1979Romford (St Edward Conf), Greater London5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 October 1976Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 August 1939Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 June 1939Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 May 1939Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 21 March 1939Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 December 1938Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 February 1938Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 9 November 1937Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 20 April 1937Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 February 1937Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 1 December 1936Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 12 October 1935Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 February 1935Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 January 1935Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 December 1934Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 July 1934Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 December 1933Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 10 October 1933Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 August 1933Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 June 1933Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 May 1933Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 March 1933Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 December 1932Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 November 1932Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 October 1932Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 September 1932Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 16 August 1932Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 March 1932Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 31 December 1931Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 15 December 1931Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 November 1931Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 September 1931Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 July 1931Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 June 1931Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 April 1931Romford (St Edward the Confessor), Essex5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 12 March 1931Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 February 1931Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 November 1930Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 21 October 1930Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 11 September 1930Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 June 1930Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 March 1930Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 23 January 1930Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 December 1929Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5088 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 November 1929Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 October 1929Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 20 August 1929Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 July 1929Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 30 April 1929Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 12 February 1929Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 8 January 1929Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 17 April 1928Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 August 1927Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 July 1927Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 10 May 1927Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5072 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 29 March 1927Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 February 1927Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 July 1926Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 June 1926Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 23 February 1926Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 20 October 1925Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 28 July 1925Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 26 December 1924Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 August 1924Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 27 May 1924Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 April 1924Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 4 February 1924Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 October 1923Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 7 August 1922Romford (St Edward Conf), Greater London5056 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 February 1919Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 31 December 1918Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 19 December 1918Romford (St Edward Conf), Greater London5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 January 1916Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 31 December 1914Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 June 1914Romford (St Edward Conf), Greater London5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 May 1914Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 19 March 1914Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 31 December 1913Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 November 1913Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 London Surprise Major
Monday, 12 May 1913Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 April 1913Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 March 1913Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 5 November 1912Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 19 September 1912Romford (St Edward Conf), Greater London5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 August 1912Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 April 1912Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 December 1911Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 May 1911Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 23 March 1911Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 December 1910Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 22 November 1910Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 May 1910Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 28 March 1910Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 March 1910Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 November 1909Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 August 1909Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 February 1909Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 January 1909Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 8 December 1908Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 August 1908Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 July 1908Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 March 1908Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 December 1907Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 5 November 1907Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 August 1907Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 11 June 1907Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 March 1907Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 December 1906Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 November 1906Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 23 August 1906Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 June 1906Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 29 March 1906Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 20 February 1906Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 December 1905Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 19 December 1905Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 August 1905Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 11 May 1905Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 January 1905Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 December 1904Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 22 November 1904Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 20 October 1904Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 August 1904Romford (St Edward Conf), Greater London5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 16 June 1904Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 March 1904Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5120 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 February 1904Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 12 January 1904Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5088 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 31 December 1903Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 3 November 1903Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 13 August 1903Romford (St Edward Conf), Greater London5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 4 June 1903Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 17 March 1903Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 January 1903Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 16 December 1902Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 14 October 1902Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 28 January 1902Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 31 December 1901Romford (St Edward Conf), Greater London5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 9 May 1901Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 4 February 1901Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5024 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 6 December 1900Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 17 May 1900Romford (St Edward Conf), Greater London5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 22 March 1900Romford (St Edward Conf), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 10 February 1898Romford (St Edward Conf), Greater London5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 27 January 1898Romford (St Edward Conf), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 22 June 1897Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 15 April 1895Romford (St Edward Conf), Greater London5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 23 February 1895Romford (St Edward Conf), Greater London5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 18 April 1894Romford (St Edward the Confessor), Essex13440 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 2 December 1893Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 7 August 1893Romford (St Edward Conf), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 15 April 1893Romford (St Edward Conf), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 August 1892Romford (St Edward the Confessor), Essex5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 30 March 1891Romford (St Edward Conf), Greater London5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 October 1890Romford (St Edward Conf), Essex5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 25 October 1888Romford (St Edward the Confessor), Essex5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 30 June 1888Romford (St Edward the Confessor), Essex5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 22 July 1882Romford (St Edward the Confessor), Essex5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 3 September 1881Romford (St Edward the Confessor), Essex5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 18 February 1811Romford (St Edward the Confessor), Essex5248 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Monday, 6 March 1797Romford (St Edward the Confessor), Essex6160 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 27 December 1794Romford (St Edward the Confessor), Essex5376 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 3 August 1767Romford (St Edward the Confessor), Essex5120 Union Bob [Oxford Treble Bob Major]
Tuesday, 9 April 1765Romford (St Edward the Confessor), Essex5040 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 30 May 1753Romford (St Edward the Confessor), Essex5040 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.