Search results

Found 15 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 12 April 2023Llandinam (St Llonio), Powys1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 November 2022Llandinam (St Llonio), Montgomeryshire'call Changes'
Friday, 13 March 2020Llandinam (St Llonio), Powys5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 14 January 2017Llandinam (St Llonio), Powys1320 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 15 August 2015Llandinam (St Llonio), Powys1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 February 2014Llandinam (Saint Llonio), Powys1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 8 September 2012Llandinam (St Llonio), Powys1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 18 October 2011Llandinam (St Llonio), Powys1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 29 April 2010Llandinam (St Llonio), Powys1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 6 December 2007Llandinam (St LLonio), Powys1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 August 2006Llandinam (St Llonio), Powys1320 Ducklington Doubles
Wednesday, 1 October 2003Llandinam (St Llonio), Powys5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 22 December 1979Llandinam (St Llonio), Powys5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 17 November 1979Llandinam (St Llonio), Powys5040 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 6 December 1969Llandinam (St Llonio), Powys5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.