Search results

Found 13 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Yarwell (St Mary Magdalene), NorthamptonshireRounds Etc
Saturday, 25 May 2024Yarwell (St Mary Magdalene), Northamptonshire1260 May Day Doubles
Sunday, 31 December 2023Yarwell (St Mary Magdalene), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 31 December 2023Yarwell (St Mary Magdalene), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 23 November 2023Yarwell (St Mary Magdalene), Northamptonshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 7 October 2023Yarwell (St Mary Magdalene), Northamptonshire1320 Minimus (11m)
Saturday, 7 October 2023Yarwell (St Mary Magdalene), Northamptonshire1296 Minimus (2m)
Tuesday, 20 June 2023Yarwell (St Mary Magdalene), Northamptonshire1296 Yarwell Treble Place Minimus
Saturday, 6 May 2023Yarwell (St Mary Magdalene), NorthamptonshireGeneral Ringing
Monday, 19 September 2022Yarwell (St Mary Magdalene), NorthamptonshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 September 2022Yarwell (St Mary Magdalene), NorthamptonshireRounds, Plain Hunt and Bob Minimus
Saturday, 10 September 2022Yarwell (St Mary Magdalene), NorthamptonshireRounds and Plain Hunt
Friday, 9 September 2022Yarwell (St Mary Magdalene), NorthamptonshireTolling

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.