Search results

Found 20 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Ruyton XI Towns (St John the Baptist), ShropshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 9 October 2021Ruyton XI Towns (St John the Baptist), Shropshire5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 15 February 2020Ruyton XI Towns (St John the Baptist), Shropshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 6 May 2019Ruyton XI Towns (St John the Baptist), Shropshire1272 York Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 14 March 2018Ruyton XI Towns (St John the Baptist), Shropshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 18 September 2017Ruyton XI Towns (St John the Baptist), Shropshire1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 July 2014Ruyton XI Towns (St John the Baptist), Shropshire1260 Pinehurst Bob Minor
Wednesday, 12 March 2014Ruyton-XI-Towns (St John the Baptist), Shropshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 21 August 2013Ruyton XI Towns (St John the Baptist), Shropshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 1 January 2013Ruyton-XI-Towns (St John the Baptist), Shropshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 November 2012Ruyton XI Towns (St John the Baptist), Shropshire1272 Thelwall Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 June 2012Ruyton-XI-Towns (St John the Baptist), Shropshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 23 May 2012Ruyton-XI-Towns (St John the Baptist), Shropshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 21 May 2010Ruyton XI Towns (St John the Baptist), Shropshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 2 January 2010Ruyton XI Towns, Shropshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 31 May 2008Ruyton XI Towns (St John the Baptist), Shropshire1320 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Monday, 26 May 2008Ruyton-XI-Towns (St John the Baptist), Shropshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 3 February 2006Ruyton-XI-Towns (St John the Baptist), Shropshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 10 October 1990Ruyton XI Towns (St John the Baptist), Shropshire5040 Minor
Monday, 18 May 1981Ruyton XI Towns (St John the Baptist), Shropshire5040 Ipswich Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.