Search results

Found 50 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Milton next Gravesend (St Peter and St Paul), KentGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 9 February 2019Gravesend (St Peter and St Paul, Milton), Kent1376 Duke Of Wellington Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Gravesend (St Peter and St Paul, Milton), KentRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 7 September 2018Milton (SS Peter and Paul), Kent1312 Milton Delight Major
Saturday, 24 March 2018Gravesend (SS Peter and Paul, Milton), Kent1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 16 March 2018Milton (SS Peter and Paul), Kent1344 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 April 2017Gravesend (SS Peter and Paul, Milton), Kent1287 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 10 December 2016Gravesend (SS Peter and Paul, Milton), Kent1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 September 2016Gravesend (SS Peter and Paul, Milton), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 April 2016Gravesend (SS Peter and Paul, Milton), Kent1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 January 2016Gravesend (SS Peter and Paul, Milton), Kent1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 November 2015Gravesend (SS Peter and Paul, Milton), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 June 2014Milton next Gravesend (SS Peter & Paul), Kent1275 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 10 October 2013Milton-Next-Gravesend (SS Peter and Paul), Kent1320 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 16 November 2002Milton next Gravesend (SS Peter and Paul), Kent1288 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 2 November 2002Milton-next-Gravesend (St Peter and Paul), Kent1287 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 29 April 1996Milton next Gravesend (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1282 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 December 1995Milton-next-Gravesend (SS Peter and Paul), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 30 July 1995Gravesend, Milton (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5088 London Surprise Major
Monday, 3 April 1995Milton next Gravesend (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1280 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 7 January 1995Milton (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 17 October 1994Milton next Gravesend (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1280 Glasgow Surprise Major
Monday, 18 July 1994Milton next Gravesend (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1280 London Surprise Major
Monday, 10 January 1994Milton next Gravesend (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1280 London Surprise Major
Monday, 28 June 1993Milton next Gravesend (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 22 March 1993Milton next Gravesend (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 10 July 1992Milton next Gravesend (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 15 May 1992Milton next Gravesend (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 4 April 1992Milton-next-Gravesend (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 April 1992Milton-next-Gravesend (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Thursday, 31 October 1991Milton next Gravesend (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 28 October 1991Milton next Gravesend (St Peter and St Paul), Kent1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 27 July 1991Milton (St Peter and St Paul), Kent5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 21 May 1990Milton (SS Peter and Paul), Kent1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 March 1990Milton next Gravesend (St Peter and St Paul), Kent5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 December 1989Gravesend (SS Peter and Paul, Milton), Kent5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 18 December 1989Gravesend (St Peter and St Paul, Milton), Kent1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Monday, 19 October 1987Gravesend (SS Peter and Paul, Milton), Kent1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 16 July 1987Gravesend (SS Peter and Paul, Milton), Kent1250 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Monday, 12 May 1986Gravesend (SS Peter and Paul, Milton), Kent1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3 Methods)
Sunday, 30 March 1986Gravesend (St Peter and St Paul, Milton), Kent1260 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 4 January 1985Milton, Kent (SS Peter and Paul, Milton), Kent1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 12 April 1982Milton-next-Gravesend (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5024 Surprise Major (8 methods)
Saturday, 27 June 1981Gravesend (St Peter and St Paul, Milton), Kent5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 January 1981Milton-next-Gravesend (Ss Peter and Paul), Kent5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 29 November 1975Milton-next-Gravesend (St Peter and St Paul), Kent5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 January 1964Gravesend, Milton (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 31 December 1946Gravesend (SS Peter and Paul, Milton), Kent5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 February 1946Gravesend, Milton (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 November 1931Milton (St Peter and St Paul), Kent5024 Bristol Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.