Search results

Found 10 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 1 April 2024Shotteswell (St Lawrence), Warwickshire1260 April Day Doubles
Wednesday, 6 March 2024Shotteswell (St Lawrence), Warwickshire1260 Childwall Bob Minor
Thursday, 7 December 2023Shotteswell (St Lawrence), Warwickshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 4 November 2023Shotteswell (St Lawrence), Warwickshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 22 July 2023Shotteswell (St Lawrence), WarwickshireCall Changes and Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Shotteswell (St Lawrence), WarwickshireRounds and Call Changes
Tuesday, 7 February 2023Shotteswell (St Lawrence), Warwickshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 19 January 2023Shotteswell (St Lawrence), Warwickshire120 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Tuesday, 27 December 2022Shotteswell (St Lawrence), Warwickshire1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Friday, 7 October 2022Shotteswell (St Lawrence), Warwickshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.