Search results

Found 15 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 22 September 2012Wargrave (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 15 January 2008Wargrave (St Mary), Berkshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 July 2007Wargrave (St Mary), Berkshire5024 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 April 2007Wargrave (St Mary), Berkshire5024 Wrinkonshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 May 2006Wargrave (St Mary), Berkshire5088 Methods Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 25 July 2004Wargrave (St Mary), Berkshire5088 Ealing Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 March 2004Wargrave (St Mary), Berkshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8)
Saturday, 22 November 2003Wargrave (St Mary), Berkshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 December 2001Wargrave (St Mary), Berkshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 March 2001Wargrave (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 5 April 1986Wargrave (St Mary), Berkshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 September 1977Wargrave (St Mary), Berkshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 November 1960Wargrave (St Mary), Berkshire5056 Painswick Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 April 1955Wargrave (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Monday, 13 April 1925Wargrave (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Stedman Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.