Search results

Found 17 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 17 May 2023Sulgrave (St James the Less), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Sulgrave (St James the Less), NorthamptonshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 3 February 2023Sulgrave (St James the Less), Northamptonshire1296 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 June 2022Sulgrave (St James the Less), NorthamptonshireGrandsire and Call Changes
Sunday, 6 February 2022Sulgrave (St James the Less), NorthamptonshireRounds and Call Changes
Wednesday, 29 September 2021Sulgrave, Northamptonshire1260 Stanstead Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 April 2021Sulgrave (St James the Less), NorthamptonshireTolling, Half- Muffled
Saturday, 10 April 2021Sulgrave (St James the Less), Northamptonshire99 Tolling
Friday, 31 January 2014Sulgrave (St James the Less), Northamptonshire1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 April 2012Sulgrave1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 9 February 2010Sulgrave, Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 7 May 2005Sulgrave (St James the Less), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 18 September 2004Sulgrave (St James the Less), Northamptonshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 26 April 2003Sulgrave (St James the Less), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 27 December 2001Sulgrave (St James the Less), Northamptonshire5040 Sulgrave Hybrid Minor
Thursday, 19 December 1957Sulgrave (St James the Less), Northamptonshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 February 1949Sulgrave (St James the Less), Northamptonshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.