Search results

Found 186 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 22 December 2023Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1272 Munden Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 11 October 2023Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 7 May 2023Huish Champflower (St Peter), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Friday, 19 November 2021Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 7 August 2019Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Double Fairlie Bob Minor
Friday, 21 June 2019Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1280 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 4 April 2019Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 5 September 2018Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Guide Bridge Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 July 2018Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7 Methods)
Tuesday, 19 June 2018Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Huish Champflower Bob Minor
Tuesday, 16 January 2018Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1280 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 14 November 2017Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 4 October 2017Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Tarnbrook Bob Minor
Wednesday, 27 September 2017Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 26 June 2017Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Stanstead Bob Minor
Wednesday, 5 April 2017Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Great Addington Bob Minor
Wednesday, 4 May 2016Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Huntingdon Bob Minor
Tuesday, 12 April 2016Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1320 Westminster Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 12 November 2014Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Carr Mill Dam Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 February 2014Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1296 Berwyn Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 25 October 2013Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 October 2013Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 11 October 2012Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/5m/2v)
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p, 4m)
Wednesday, 28 March 2012Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1320 St Clements C Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 May 2011Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 26 January 2011Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1296 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 22 September 2010Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Wednesday, 1 September 2010Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Norfolk Punch Bob Minor
Monday, 3 May 2010Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/6m/4v)
Wednesday, 18 March 2009Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 10 December 2008Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (14 Methods)
Wednesday, 15 October 2008Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 August 2008Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 12 March 2008Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles ( 2m)
Saturday, 22 December 2007Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 17 October 2007Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 19 March 2007Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 March 2007Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Thelwall Bob Minor
Wednesday, 25 October 2006Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Coppull Bob Minor
Wednesday, 5 April 2006Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Tuesday, 24 January 2006Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 18 December 2004Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m/1p)
Thursday, 28 October 2004Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 20 October 2004Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 October 2003Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Saturday, 30 August 2003Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 6 August 2003Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 15 June 2002Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 16 June 2001Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1320 Upshire Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 December 2000Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1320 Stanton Doubles
Sunday, 19 November 2000Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Friday, 17 November 2000Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 28 October 2000Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Little Aston Doubles
Tuesday, 24 October 2000Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 April 2000Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Brentford Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 March 2000Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 February 2000Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Hempsted Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 January 2000Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Single Wreford Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 October 1999Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m/2v)
Saturday, 31 July 1999Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 July 1999Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1320 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 June 1999Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 June 1999Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 1 May 1999Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 April 1999Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Northcourt Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 March 1999Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 March 1999Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 February 1999Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 St David Doubles
Sunday, 17 January 1999Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/10m)
Sunday, 20 December 1998Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 December 1998Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Briarcliffe College Court Minor
Sunday, 1 November 1998Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 July 1998Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 St Leonard Doubles
Saturday, 30 May 1998Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m/1v)
Sunday, 17 May 1998Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 18 April 1998Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Wavertree Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 March 1998Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 February 1998Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 January 1998Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Rodbourne Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 December 1997Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 November 1997Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 College Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 August 1997Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Minor
Sunday, 6 July 1997Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 July 1997Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 18 May 1997Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (9m/v)
Tuesday, 8 April 1997Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 March 1997Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1320 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 22 February 1997Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1440 Kings College Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 February 1997Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (7m/v)
Saturday, 11 January 1997Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1440 Dewsbury Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 November 1996Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Windermere Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 November 1996Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Helvellyn Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 August 1996Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Frodsham Bob Minor
Thursday, 13 June 1996Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1296 Francis Genius Delight Minor
Sunday, 2 June 1996Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 19 May 1996Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 April 1996Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1320 Lytham Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 February 1996Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1320 Westlecott Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 February 1996Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Minor
Saturday, 20 January 1996Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1440 Double Court Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 January 1996Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 December 1995Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Friday, 1 December 1995Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 15 October 1995Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 1 October 1995Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 17 September 1995Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/3m)
Saturday, 19 August 1995Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1320 London Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 July 1995Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 6 July 1995Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Rhossili Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 June 1995Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 7 June 1995Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Bishopston Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 May 1995Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Oxwich Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 May 1995Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 7 May 1995Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Southrepps Doubles
Saturday, 8 April 1995Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Hanney Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 April 1995Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 22 March 1995Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 March 1995Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Radley Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 March 1995Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Clifford's Pleasure Doubles
Sunday, 19 February 1995Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 5 February 1995Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 4 February 1995Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Rosehill Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 January 1995Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Southrepps Doubles
Sunday, 18 December 1994Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Clifford's Pleasure Doubles
Saturday, 17 December 1994Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Ewenny Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 November 1994Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Limeslade Bob Minor
Wednesday, 2 November 1994Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (4m)
Saturday, 29 October 1994Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Chocolate Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 September 1994Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1320 Woodbine Delight Minor
Sunday, 21 August 1994Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 August 1994Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Langdale Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 June 1994Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Hereward Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 May 1994Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Newton Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 April 1994Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m/v)
Wednesday, 13 April 1994Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Stanstead Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 February 1994Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Basingstoke Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 February 1994Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Alton Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 January 1994Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Andover Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 December 1993Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Christchurch Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 October 1993Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Portsmouth Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 September 1993Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 7 September 1993Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Winchester College Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 July 1993Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 10 June 1993Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Monday, 31 May 1993Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Saturday, 17 April 1993Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Thelwall Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 March 1993Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Pinehurst Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 February 1993Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 December 1992Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1320 Primrose Surprise Minor
Saturday, 7 November 1992Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Gower Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 October 1992Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 August 1992Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Double canterbury Pleasure Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 August 1992Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Abertawe Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 May 1992Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 19 October 1991Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 1 October 1988Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 4 June 1988Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 4 November 1987Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 17 June 1987Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m)
Wednesday, 7 August 1985Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1320 St Remigius Bob Doubles
Friday, 7 June 1985Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 St Osmund Bob Doubles
Friday, 10 May 1985Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Friday, 12 April 1985Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Winchendon Place Doubles
Sunday, 21 March 1982Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m)
Thursday, 8 January 1981Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Saturday, 7 June 1980Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles and Minor
Saturday, 3 November 1979Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (6m/v)
Saturday, 26 November 1977Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Minor
Saturday, 24 September 1977Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles and Minor
Saturday, 19 June 1971Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 19 March 1971Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (7m/v)
Friday, 15 August 1969Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 30 November 1968Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1320 Doubles (57m/v)
Tuesday, 7 March 1961Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 January 1959Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 18 October 1958Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 17 February 1938Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset5040 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 14 March 1936Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 24 December 1932Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 14 December 1929Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 16 March 1929Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset5040 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 27 November 1927Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 22 November 1924Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 9 August 1924Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset5040 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Sunday, 6 July 1924Huish Champflower (St Peter), Somerset5040 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.