Search results

Found 212 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 10 March 2024Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 6 March 2024Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5079 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 25 February 2024Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 28 January 2024Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 December 2023Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 11 November 2023Wallingford (St Mary le More), OxfordshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 5 November 2023Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire480 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 21 October 2023Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 July 2023Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 25 June 2023Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire630 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Wallingford (St Mary le More)1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Wallingford (St Mary le More)Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 9 April 2023Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire308 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 13 March 2023Wallingford (St Mary le More), OxfordshireCall Changes Including Queens
Wednesday, 8 February 2023Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 18 December 2022Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 St Clements Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 November 2022Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 November 2022Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 November 2022Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 9 October 2022Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 19 September 2022Wallingford St Mary le More, OxfordshireCall Changes
Sunday, 11 September 2022Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 10 September 2022Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 9 September 2022Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 July 2022Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 June 2022Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 4 June 2022Wallingford (St Mary le More), OxfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 3 June 2022Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 May 2022Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 February 2022Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 February 2022Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 19 December 2021Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 28 November 2021Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 7 November 2021Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 October 2021Wallingford (St Mary le More), OxfordshireCall Changes
Sunday, 10 October 2021Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 5 July 2021Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 April 2021Wallingford (St Mary le More), OxfordshireTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire99 Tolling
Friday, 9 April 2021Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire99 Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Wallingford (St Mary le More), OxfordshireTolling
Sunday, 16 August 2020Wallingford (St Mary le More), OxfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 15 August 2020Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire75 Tolling
Sunday, 26 January 2020Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 22 December 2019Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 December 2019Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1259 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 November 2019Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 November 2019Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 September 2019Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 August 2019Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 16 June 2019Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 May 2019Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 April 2019Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 April 2019Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019Wallingford (St Mary le More), OxfordshireTolling
Sunday, 17 March 2019Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 3 February 2019Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 January 2019Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Double Court Bob Minor
Wednesday, 26 December 2018Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 23 December 2018Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 7 December 2018Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 17 November 2018Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 28 October 2018Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 7 October 2018Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 22 September 2018Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5004 Wandering Wye Alliance Royal
Sunday, 9 September 2018Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 8 September 2018Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 August 2018Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Double Court Bob Minor
Friday, 27 April 2018Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 April 2018Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 December 2017Wallingford (St Mary-le-More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 December 2017Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 12 November 2017Wallingford (St Mary-le-More), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 11 November 2017Wallingford (St Mary-le-More), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 April 2017Wallingford (St Mary-le-More), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 12 November 2016Wallingford (St Mary-le-More), Oxfordshire5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 August 2016Wallingford (St Mary-le-More), Oxfordshire5079 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 23 April 2016Wallingford St Mary-le-More1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 27 March 2016Wallingford St Mary-le-More1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 March 2016Wallingford (St Mary-le-More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 3 February 2016Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 17 January 2016Wallingford (St Mary-le-More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 December 2015Wallingford (St Mary-le-More), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 10 December 2015Wallingford (St Mary-le-More), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 29 November 2015Wallingford St Mary-le-More1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 October 2015Wallingford St Mary-le-More1260 Grandsire Doubles and Plain Bob Doubles Mixed
Sunday, 23 August 2015Wallingford (St Mary-le-More), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 May 2015Wallingford (St Mary-le-More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 25 April 2015St Mary-le More Wallingford1260 St Clements Minor and Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 April 2015Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1299 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 29 March 2015St Mary-le More Walingford1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 1 March 2015St Mary-le More Walingford1260 St Clements Minor
Sunday, 18 January 2015St Mary-le More Walingford1260 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 30 November 2014St Mary-le More Walingford1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 30 November 2014Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 November 2014St Mary-le More Walingford1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 July 2014Wallingford (St Mary-le-More), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 29 June 2014Wallingford (St Mary-le-More), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 April 2014Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 30 March 2014Wallingford St Mary le More1260 St Clements Minor and Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 March 2014Wallingford (St Mary-le-More), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 2 February 2014Wallingford (St Mary-le-More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 December 2013Wallingford St Mary le More, Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 November 2013Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5040 Hillingdon Surprise Royal
Sunday, 10 November 2013Wallingford St Mary le More1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 24 July 2013Wallingford St Mary-le-More1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 13 June 2013Wallingford St Mary-le-More1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 April 2013Wallingford St Mary-le-More1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 23 April 2013Wallingford St Mary-le-More1272 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 March 2013Wallingford (St Mary-le-More)1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 February 2013Wallingford St Mary-le-More, Oxfordshire1296 Cambridge Minor
Saturday, 12 January 2013Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 10 November 2012Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5080 Spliced Surprise Royal (5m)
Tuesday, 6 November 2012Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1295 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 23 October 2012Wallingford St Mary-le-More1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 October 2012Wallingford St Mary-le-More1287 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 10 July 2012Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 4 June 2012Wallingford (St Mary-le-More)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 May 2012Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1287 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 10 May 2012Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 April 2012Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 31 December 2011Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5079 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 18 December 2011Wallingford St Mary le More, Oxfordshire1260 Doubles - Stedman, St Simons, Grandsire, Plain Bob
Sunday, 27 November 2011Wallingford St Mary le More, Oxfordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 5 November 2011Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 16 October 2011Wallingford St Mary le More, Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 6 October 2011Wallingford, Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 June 2011Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 29 May 2011Wallingford St Mary le More, Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 April 2011Wallingford (St Mary le More)1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 3 April 2011Wallingford, Oxon (St Mary-le-More)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 March 2011Wallingford St Mary-le-More, Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 30 December 2010Wallingford St Mary-le-More1260 Minor Methods, Kent Treble Bob And Plain Bob (2m)
Thursday, 23 December 2010Wallingford St Mary-le-More1260 St Clements Minor
Sunday, 19 December 2010Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxon.1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 November 2010Wallingford (St Mary-le-More), Oxfordshire1296 Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 14 November 2010Wallingford St Mary-le-More, Oxfordshire1287 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 6 November 2010Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1296 Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 17 October 2010St Mary-le-More Wallingford, Oxford1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 October 2010St Mary-le-More Wallingford, Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 4 August 2010Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 16 May 2010Wallingford (St Mary-le-More), Oxfordshire1278 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 23 April 2010Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 March 2010St Mary-le-More Wallingford, Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 28 March 2010Wallingford (St Mary-le-More), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 March 2010Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 February 2010St Mary-le-More Wallingford, Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 31 January 2010Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 24 December 2009Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 August 2009Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 1 August 2009Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 26 May 2009Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 April 2009Wallingford, Oxfordshire1278 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 18 April 2009Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 12 April 2009Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 1 February 2009Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 31 January 2009Wallingford (St Mary-le-More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 21 December 2008Wallingford (St Mary-le-More), Oxfordshire1278 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 20 December 2008Wallingford (St Mary-le-More), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 7 September 2008Wallingford, Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 18 June 2008Wallingford (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 1 June 2008Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1295 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 11 May 2008Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 April 2008Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 April 2008Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 9 March 2008Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 9 February 2008Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 27 January 2008Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1312 Wallingford Little Surprise Royal
Sunday, 30 December 2007Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 St Clements Minor
Sunday, 18 November 2007Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Wednesday, 22 August 2007Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5080 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 5 May 2007Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5075 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 13 January 2007Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5079 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 28 December 2006Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 14 October 2006Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 July 2006Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 March 2006Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 January 2006Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5055 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 1 October 2005Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 1 August 2005Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5040 Anglia Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 June 2005Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 5 March 2005Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 November 2004Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Saturday, 24 July 2004Wallingford (St Mary-le-More), Oxfordshire5080 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 24 April 2004Wallingford (St Mary-le-More), Oxfordshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 21 December 2002Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 November 2002Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1287 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 4 September 1998Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 8 August 1998Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 30 April 1994Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5072 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 13 November 1992Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 11 November 1989Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5152 Wallingford Delight Major
Saturday, 21 February 1987Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire5088 Jennifer Delight Major
Friday, 22 August 1986Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1296 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 13 April 1986Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 17 August 1984Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1312 London Surprise Major
Friday, 19 August 1983Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1280 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 November 1981Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1344 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 August 1981Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 27 April 1981Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.