Search results

Found 10 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 3 May 2022Gringley on the Hill (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire1260 Doubles (2m/1v)
Tuesday, 26 October 2021Gringley on the Hill (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire1320 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019Gringley on the Hill (St Peter and St Paul), NottinghamshireTolling
Sunday, 16 September 2018Gringley on the Hill (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1272 Primrose Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 December 2010Gringley on the Hill (St Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (28m)
Monday, 31 May 2010Gringley on the Hill (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1272 Bourne Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 16 February 2010Gringley on the Hill (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 6 April 2008Gringley on the Hill (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire1272 College Bob IV Delight Minor
Tuesday, 14 August 2007Gringley on the Hill (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 17 August 2004Gringley on-the-Hill (SS Peter & Paul), Nottinghamshire1272 Oxford T.B. Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.