Search results

Found 14 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 8 May 2024Essendon (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1280 Jersey Surprise Major
Friday, 9 February 2024Essendon (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5024 Deva Surprise Major
Friday, 12 January 2024Essendon (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1344 Omega Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 2023Essendon (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 October 2023Essendon (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 6 September 2023Essendon (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1344 Seer Green Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 August 2023Essendon (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1344 Rook and Gaskill Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 May 2023Essendon (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1344 Chiswell Green Surprise Major
Friday, 28 April 2023Essendon (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1344 Spliced Major (2m)
Saturday, 15 April 2023Essendon (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5088 King Charles III Delight Major
Friday, 24 February 2023Essendon (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5216 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 30 December 2022Essendon (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire5088 Spliced Major (8m)
Wednesday, 14 September 2022Essendon (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 26 August 2022Essendon (St Mary the Virgin), Hertfordshire1280 Belfast Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.