Search results

Found 57 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 22 June 2024Bath (St Michael), Somerset5088 Deva Surprise Major
Friday, 12 October 2018Bath (St Michael), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 January 2017Bath (St Michael), Somerset5090 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 July 2016Bath (St Michael), Somerset5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 24 January 2016Bath (St Michael), Somerset5376 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 29 December 2014Bath (St Michael), Somerset5088 Turgid Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 December 2012Bath (St Michael), Somerset5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 August 2012Bath (St Michael), Somerset5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 July 2010Bath (St Michael), Somerset5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 September 2007Bath (St Michael), Somerset5088 Urchfont Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 January 2005Bath (SS Michael & Paul), Somerset5280 Tavistock Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 February 2004Bath (St Michael with St Paul), Somerset5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 May 2003Bath (St Michael with St Paul), Somerset5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 20 March 1999Bath (St Michael), Somerset5184 Ealing Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 September 1998Bath (St Michael), Somerset5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 25 July 1997Bath (St Michael), Somerset5056 Ding Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 July 1997Bath (St Michael), Somerset5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 June 1996Bath (St Michael), Somerset5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (35m)
Saturday, 9 December 1995Bath (St Michael), Somerset5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 October 1995Bath (St Michael), Somerset5280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 August 1995Bath (St Michael), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 8 April 1995Bath (St Michael), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 January 1995Bath (St Michael), Somerset5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 October 1994Bath (St Michael), Somerset5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 June 1994Bath (St Michael), Somerset5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 May 1994Bath (St Michael), Somerset5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 22 January 1994Bath (St Michael), Somerset5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 October 1993Bath (St Michael), Somerset5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 November 1992Bath (St Michael), Somerset5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 December 1991Bath (St Michael), Somerset5052 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 31 August 1991Bath (St Michael), Somerset5088 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 17 August 1991Bath (St Michael), Somerset5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 May 1991Bath (St Michael), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 October 1990Bath (St Michael), Somerset5120 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 9 June 1990Bath (St Michael with St Paul), Somerset5184 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 7 April 1990Bath (St Michael), Somerset5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 December 1989Bath (St Michael), Somerset5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 August 1989Bath (St Michael), Somerset5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 June 1989Bath (St Michael), Somerset5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 May 1989Bath (St Michael), Somerset5184 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Saturday, 29 April 1989Bath (St Michael), Somerset5280 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 17 December 1988Bath (St Michael), Somerset5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 October 1987Bath (St Michael), Somerset5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 October 1987Bath (St Michael), Somerset5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 May 1987Bath (St Michael), Somerset5184 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 25 April 1987Bath (St Michael), Somerset5060 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 January 1987Bath (St Michael), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 January 1984Bath (St Michael), Somerset5120 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 7 July 1979Bath (St Michael), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 31 December 1977Bath (St Michael), Somerset5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 August 1976Bath (St Michael), Somerset5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 April 1975Bath (St Michael with St Paul), Somerset5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 February 1974Bath (St Michael), Somerset5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 March 1973Bath (St Michael), Somerset5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 13 December 1969Bath (St Michael), Somerset5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 19 July 1969Bath (St Michael), Somerset5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 July 1968Bath (St Michael), Somerset5056 Cambridge Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.