Search results

Found 175 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Corfe Castle (St Edward King and Martyr), DorsetCall Changes
Tuesday, 26 December 2023Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Wednesday, 6 December 2023Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Monday, 16 October 2023Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 23 September 2023Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 22 September 2023Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset1272 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 August 2023Corfe Castle (St Edward King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 5 July 2023Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), DorsetGeneral Ringing
Wednesday, 1 February 2023Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), DorsetTolling
Saturday, 10 September 2022Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), DorsetCall Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset96 Tolling, Fully Muffled
Friday, 26 August 2022Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 27 June 2022corfe castle, dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 3 June 2022Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), DorsetCall Changes
Thursday, 2 June 2022Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), DorsetCall Changes
Saturday, 10 April 2021Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset99 Tolling
Thursday, 25 July 2019Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Reverse Canterbury Doubles
Friday, 7 June 2019Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 24 May 2019Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), DorsetCall Changes
Tuesday, 19 March 2019Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 9 March 2019Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Friday, 7 December 2018Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 December 2018Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), DorsetCall Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), DorsetCall Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), DorsetCall Changes
Tuesday, 30 October 2018Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 15 October 2018Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 8 October 2018Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 5 October 2018Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 28 May 2018Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 19 May 2018Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset396 Call Changes
Monday, 23 April 2018Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 20 April 2018Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 11 April 2018Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Saturday, 20 January 2018Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 30 December 2017Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 December 2017Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 20 October 2017Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1280 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 28 May 2017Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 10 May 2017Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 April 2017Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 18 February 2017Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 20 December 2016Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 November 2016Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 October 2016Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 21 September 2016Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 30 June 2016Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 20 May 2016Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 23 April 2016Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1270 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 21 April 2016Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1290 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 19 March 2016Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 11 March 2016Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset1320 Trinity Sunday Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 23 February 2016Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1259 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 30 January 2016Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 January 2016Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 9 September 2015Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 July 2015Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 5 June 2015Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 23 April 2015Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 21 April 2015Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 17 April 2015Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 18 March 2015Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 20 February 2015Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1300 Mixed Doubles
Friday, 13 February 2015Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 12 December 2014Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 2 November 2014Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 20 October 2014Corfe Castle (St Edward), Dorset1260 Huntspill Bob Doubles
Friday, 10 October 2014Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 30 August 2014Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 11 July 2014Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 23 April 2014Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 March 2014Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Friday, 28 February 2014Corfe Castle, Dorset1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 2 February 2014Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 17 January 2014Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 November 2013Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 9 October 2013Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 St Osmund Doubles
Friday, 4 October 2013Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 3 October 2013Corfe Castle (St Edward,King and Martyr), Dorset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 September 2013Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 11 August 2013Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 29 July 2013Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 23 July 2013Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 5 November 2012Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Mixed Doubles (2m/1v)
Sunday, 4 November 2012Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 20 August 2012Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 27 July 2012Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset3 Minutes Of Ringing - Half-Raised
Monday, 23 July 2012Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 22 July 2012Corfe Castle, Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 2 June 2012Corfe Castle, Dorset600 Sixty on Thirds
Wednesday, 29 February 2012Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1440 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 2 January 2012Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 4 November 2011Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 20 August 2011Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset1320 Ottershaw Surprise Minor
Monday, 25 July 2011Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 27 June 2011Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 11 June 2011Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 26 March 2011Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 30 January 2011Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 November 2010Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 20 September 2010Corfe Castle (St Edward M), Dorset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 6 August 2010Corfe Castle, Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 February 2010Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1279 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 February 2010Corfe Castle (St Edward King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Doubles (1p, 7m, 2v)
Sunday, 20 December 2009Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 December 2009Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 31 October 2009Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 27 May 2009Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 20 May 2009Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 18 April 2009Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 26 March 2009Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 8 November 2008Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 14 June 2008Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Mixed Doubles
Tuesday, 13 May 2008Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 26 April 2008Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 10 February 2008Corfe Castle (St Edward King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Doubles (3m, 4v)
Monday, 7 January 2008Corfe Castle (St Edward King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Doubles (1p, 10m)
Monday, 24 December 2007Corfe Castle (St Edward King and Martyr), Dorset1260 St Clements Bob Minor
Wednesday, 7 November 2007Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 5 November 2007Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 24 May 2007Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 26 April 2007Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 February 2007Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 11 November 2006Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 October 2006Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 17 September 2006Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 June 2006Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 June 2006Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 5 November 2005Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 October 2005Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 October 2005Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 23 October 2005Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset5040 Surprise Minor (7 methods)
Saturday, 3 September 2005Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 6 April 2005Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 March 2005Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 March 2005Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 8 January 2005Corfe Castle, Dorset1260 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 19 December 2004Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 15 November 2004Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 October 2004Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 October 2004Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 May 2004Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset5040 Minor (2 methods)
Monday, 19 April 2004Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Doubles (11 methods)
Friday, 2 January 2004Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 December 2003Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 November 2003Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Doubles (Six methods)
Sunday, 12 October 2003Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 2 June 2003Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 May 2003Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 April 2003Corfe Castle (St Edward King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 March 2003Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 February 2003Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 6 January 2003Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 2 November 2002Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 September 2002Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 10 September 2002Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 September 2002Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1280 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 June 2002Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset1260 Stedman Doubles
Tuesday, 4 June 2002Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 2 March 2002Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1296 Beverly Surprise Minor
Thursday, 8 November 2001Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 October 2001Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset5040 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 9 September 2001Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 4 August 2001Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset5040 Minor (7 methods)
Saturday, 5 May 2001Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 April 2001Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1280 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 March 2001Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1280 Doubles (11 methods)
Monday, 19 February 2001Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 February 2001Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 4 August 2000Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset5040 Minor (4 methods)
Saturday, 1 January 2000Corfe Castle (St Edward, King and Martyr), Dorset5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.