Search results

Found 188 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 5 November 2023Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1320 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 10 October 2023Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 30 May 2023Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1344 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Caversham (St Peter), BerkshireRounds on 8
Saturday, 6 May 2023Caversham (St Peter), BerkshireRounds on 6
Saturday, 6 May 2023Caversham (St Peter), BerkshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 26 March 2023Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 20 January 2023Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1344 Stedman Triples
Monday, 19 September 2022Caversham (St Peter), BerkshireGeneral Ringing: Touches Of Plain Bob Doubles and Minor, Grandsire Doubles, and …
Sunday, 18 September 2022Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 9 September 2022Caversham (St Peter), BerkshireCall Changes on 8, 180 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 June 2022Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 30 May 2022Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 March 2022Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 February 2022Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 25 January 2022Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 16 November 2021Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1344 Spliced Double Norwich Court Bob Major and Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 October 2021Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 September 2021Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 15 March 2020Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 29 February 2020Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 17 September 2019Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Caversham (St Peter), BerkshireRounds, Plain Bob Minor, Triples and Major, and Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 10 November 2018Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5152 Johannesburg Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 May 2018Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1312 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 6 April 2018Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 March 2018Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5120 Sussex Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 February 2018Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 13 January 2018Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 17 September 2017Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 29 April 2017Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (3 Methods)
Sunday, 22 January 2017Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1312 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 3 January 2017Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1330 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 28 December 2016Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1344 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 December 2016Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 September 2016Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (4m) (ascy)
Saturday, 6 August 2016Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5080 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 May 2016Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 April 2016Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 April 2016Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 25 March 2016Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 28 February 2016Caversham, Berkshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 20 February 2016Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 28 September 2015Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 14 September 2015Reading (St Peter, Caversham), Berkshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Monday, 15 June 2015Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 3 April 2015Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 September 2014Caversham, Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 June 2014Reading (St Peter, Caversham), Berkshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 26 May 2014Reading (Caversham, St Peter), Berkshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8 methods)
Friday, 18 April 2014Caversham, Berkshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 7 April 2014Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 February 2014Caversham, Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 December 2013Caversham, Berkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 19 October 2013Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 9 August 2013Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 June 2013Caversham, Berkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 19 May 2013Caversham, Berkshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 March 2013Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 17 February 2013Caversham, Berkshire1296 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 23 December 2012Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 1 December 2012Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 November 2012Caversham, Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 9 June 2012Reading (St Peter, Caversham), Berkshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 17 May 2012Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 6 April 2012Caversham, Berkshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 31 March 2012Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1256 Spliced Triples and Major (2m)
Friday, 23 December 2011Caversham, Berkshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 11 December 2011Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 December 2011Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 October 2011Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 May 2011Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 19 February 2011Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 11 December 2010Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 21 August 2010Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 18 July 2010Caversham (St Peters), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 12 April 2010Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 April 2010Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1287 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 23 January 2010Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 18 October 2008Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 August 2008Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 21 July 2008Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1344 Titanium Surprise Major
Monday, 5 November 2007Reading (Caversham, St Peter), Berkshire5088 Belfast Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 October 2007Reading (Caversham, St Peter), Berkshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 July 2007Caversham (St Peter), Oxfordshire5088 Gainsborough Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 January 2007Reading (Caversham, St Peter), Berkshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 September 2006Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (4m: ascy)
Saturday, 9 September 2006Reading (Caversham, St Peter), Berkshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 22 April 2006Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 March 2006Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 September 2005Reading (Caversham, St Peter), Berkshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 24 August 2005Reading (Caversham, St Peter), Berkshire5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 May 2005Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 29 January 2005Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5024 Beer Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 November 2003Reading, Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 November 2002Reading, Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 26 February 2001Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 November 2000Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 30 March 2000Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 March 1999Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5024 Ashtead Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 November 1998Reading, Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 December 1996Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 May 1996Reading (St Peter, Caversham), Berkshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 January 1993Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 30 November 1991Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5184 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 October 1991Reading, Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 July 1990Reading, Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 June 1990Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5056 Higher Walton Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 April 1988Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 December 1987Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 31 May 1987Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 24 April 1987Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 April 1987Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 April 1987Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 11 April 1987Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5120 Spliced Major (2m)
Sunday, 29 March 1987Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 March 1987Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 March 1987Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 February 1987Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 February 1987Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 January 1987Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 January 1987Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5040 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 11 January 1987Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 January 1987Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 30 November 1986Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 November 1986Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 November 1986Reading, Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 October 1986Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 September 1986Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 August 1986Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Wembley Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 June 1986Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 June 1986Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 May 1986Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 16 March 1986Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 12 January 1986Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 January 1986Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 8 December 1985Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 15 November 1985Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 20 July 1985Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 December 1984Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 November 1984Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 October 1984Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1250 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 August 1984Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Glasgow Surprise Major
Friday, 29 June 1984Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 18 February 1984Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 October 1983Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1282 Warwickshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 September 1983Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1284 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 4 September 1983Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 18 August 1983Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 May 1983Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 3 October 1982Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 June 1982Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
June 1982Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 9 April 1982Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 January 1982Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 6 January 1982Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 29 July 1981Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 June 1981Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 January 1981Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 18 October 1980Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1312 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 5 September 1980Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5120 Tottenham Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 June 1980Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 20 February 1980Caversham (St Peter), BerkshireGrandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 February 1980Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 7 December 1979Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 July 1979Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 13 April 1979Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 February 1979Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 January 1979Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 May 1978Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 16 April 1978Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 26 March 1978Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 December 1977Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 October 1977Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 24 September 1977Reading, Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 July 1977Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 29 January 1977Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 February 1976Caversham (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 June 1975Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 12 February 1975Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 8 February 1975Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1272 Spliced Plain and Little Bob Major
Sunday, 30 June 1974Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 29 June 1974Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 October 1971Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 18 April 1966Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 August 1961Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 25 August 1885Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire720 Oxford Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.