Search results

Found 280 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Monday, 4 December 2023Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 25 November 2023Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5067 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 4 November 2023Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5080 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 October 2023Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 16 September 2023Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Saturday, 26 August 2023Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 15 July 2023Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 27 May 2023Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5039 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 8 May 2023Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 8 May 2023Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 April 2023Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Saturday, 1 April 2023Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Saturday, 29 October 2022Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 19 September 2022Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and ButeTolling
Saturday, 10 September 2022Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and ButeGeneral Ringing: Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 9 September 2022Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and ButeTolling
Saturday, 20 August 2022Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5001 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 2 July 2022Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5080 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 June 2022Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5019 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 20 November 2021Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and ButeRounds and General Ringing
Saturday, 18 September 2021Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 September 2021Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 23 November 2019Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 October 2019Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 September 2019Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 7 September 2019Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 July 2019Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute200 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 27 July 2019Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute126 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 13 July 2019Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5001 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 8 June 2019Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5076 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 11 May 2019Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 November 2018Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5040 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 10 November 2018Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 October 2018Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 29 September 2018Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 25 August 2018Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 June 2018Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 May 2018Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5082 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 7 October 2017Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 September 2017Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 26 August 2017Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 1 July 2017Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 April 2017Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute3203 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 19 November 2016Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5040 Albanian Surprise Royal
Saturday, 29 October 2016Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute720 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 22 October 2016Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5002 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 1 October 2016Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5093 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 20 August 2016Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5080 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 July 2016Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 July 2016Inveraray (Detached Tower of All Saints Church), Argyll1763 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 14 May 2016Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 March 2016Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 6 December 2015Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 November 2015Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5040 Rutland Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 November 2015Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 24 October 2015Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5000 Sgurr A'Chaorachain Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 September 2015Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5112 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (8 Methods)
Saturday, 25 July 2015Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll & Bute1440 London Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 July 2015Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5080 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 22 March 2015Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 22 November 2014Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll & Bute5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 November 2014Inveraray (All Saints'), Argyll1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 25 October 2014Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5080 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 27 September 2014Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4 methods)
Saturday, 23 August 2014Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll & Bute5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 26 July 2014Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 July 2014Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll & Bute5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 14 June 2014Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 November 2013Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 October 2013Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5000 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 September 2013Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 31 August 2013Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll & Bute5088 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 10 August 2013Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 July 2013Inveraray , Argyl216 Spliced Royal
Saturday, 27 July 2013Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 13 July 2013Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll & Bute5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 June 2013Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 May 2013Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll & Bute5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 2 March 2013Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 December 2012Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 27 October 2012Inveraray (All Saints (Bell Tower)), Argyll5100 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 8 September 2012Inveraray (Bell Tower), Scotland5283 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 25 August 2012Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 July 2012Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll84 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 28 July 2012Inveraray (All Saints Bell Tower), Argyll1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 27 July 2012Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll396 Five Rings Triples
Saturday, 9 June 2012Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 20 May 2012Inveraray (Bell Tower), Scotland1283 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 5 May 2012Inveraray (All Saints), Strathclyde5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 April 2012Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll10060 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 18 February 2012Inveraray (All Saints), Strathclyde5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 September 2011Inveraray (All Saints), Strathclyde5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 August 2011Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll & Bute1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 August 2011Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll & Bute1296 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 9 July 2011Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5000 Triton Delight Royal
Saturday, 7 May 2011Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll & Bute5080 Loch-Fyne Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 April 2011Inveraray (All Saints), Strathclyde5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 2 April 2011Inveraray (All Saints)1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 September 2010Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll & Bute5080 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 August 2010Inverary (All Saints), Strathclyde1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 31 July 2010Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll1260 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 19 June 2010Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll & Bute5043 Erin Caters
Saturday, 15 May 2010Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll & Bute5120 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 1 May 2010Inveraray (All Saints), Strathclyde5000 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Sunday, 13 December 2009Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 November 2009Inveraray (All saints), Argyll5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 24 October 2009Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll & Bute5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 September 2009Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 August 2009Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 25 July 2009Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll1260 Plain Bob Royal
Tuesday, 14 July 2009Inverary (All Saints), Argyl and Bute1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 9 July 2009Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5080 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 May 2009Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 May 2009Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 4 April 2009Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 15 November 2008Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5284 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 25 October 2008Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5080 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 October 2008Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 August 2008Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 5 August 2008Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll1259 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 5 August 2008Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll1260 Doubles (1p/1m)
Saturday, 26 July 2008Inveraray (All Saints Chapel), Argyll1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 14 June 2008Inveraray (Bell Tower), Argyll1259 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 June 2008Inveraray (Bell Tower), Argyll1272 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 May 2008Inveraray (All Saint's), Argyll1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 10 May 2008Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 February 2008Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5039 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 28 October 2007Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 September 2007Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5075 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 9 September 2007Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 August 2007Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5002 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 July 2007Inveraray (All Saints), Argyle1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 30 June 2007Inveraray (All SS), Argyll5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 May 2007Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 November 2006Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5000 Clyde Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 October 2006Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5082 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 September 2006Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5000 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 August 2006Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5000 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 28 July 2006Inveraray (All Saints), Argyle1296 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 1 July 2006Inveraray (All Saints), Strathclyde5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 27 May 2006Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5030 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 November 2005Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 6 November 2005Inveraray (All Saints), Strathclyde1296 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 8 October 2005Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 24 September 2005Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 September 2005Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 July 2005Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 June 2005Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 June 2005Inveraray (The Bell Tower), Argyll1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 4 June 2005Inveraray (The Bell Tower), Argyll1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 May 2005Inveraray (The Bell Tower), Argyll5000 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 April 2005Inveraray (All Saints), Strathclyde5019 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 9 April 2005Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll1440 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 11 December 2004Inveraray (The Bell Tower), Argyll1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 20 November 2004Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 October 2004Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 30 August 2004Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 3 July 2004Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5040 Ben Macdui Surprise Royal
Saturday, 5 June 2004Inveraray (All Saints (Episc)), Argyll5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 8 May 2004Inveraray (All Saints), Scotland5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 29 November 2003Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 27 September 2003Inveraray (All Saints' Bell Tower), Argyll5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 6 September 2003Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 June 2003Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 10 May 2003Inveraray (All Saints Church), Argyll5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 November 2002Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 September 2002Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 24 August 2002Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 29 June 2002Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 1 June 2002Inveraray (All Saints Church), Strathclyde5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 2 June 2001Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5040 Anglia Surprise Royal
Saturday, 5 May 2001Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5184 London Surprise Major
Friday, 27 October 2000Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute1296 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 29 April 2000Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 September 1999Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 7 June 1997Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 26 October 1996Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5039 Grandsire Royal
Saturday, 24 August 1996Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5055 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 4 May 1996Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5002 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 25 November 1995Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5040 Little Bob Royal
Saturday, 26 August 1995Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5021 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 17 September 1994Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 23 October 1993Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 25 September 1993Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 28 August 1993Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5040 Barham Delight Royal
Monday, 16 August 1993Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 31 August 1992Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute1260 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 29 August 1992Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5075 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 4 July 1992Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5079 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 30 May 1992Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5122 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 30 November 1991Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5040 Little Bob Royal
Saturday, 24 August 1991Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 24 November 1990Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5000 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 25 August 1990Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 7 April 1990Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 25 November 1989Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5093 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 14 September 1989Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 26 August 1989Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 24 June 1989Inveraray (All Saints), Argyll and Bute5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.