Search results

Found 270 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Wednesday, 18 October 2023Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Xian Surprise Major
Thursday, 31 August 2023Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1264 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 2 July 2023Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1282 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Charlton Kings (St Mary), GloucestershireRounds, Call Changes, Plain Hunt and Stedman Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 21 April 2023Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 4 March 2023Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1344 Cotswold Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 October 2022Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 21 September 2022Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 19 September 2022Charlton Kings (St Mary), GloucestershireGeneral Ringing and Tolling
Saturday, 4 June 2022Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 12 May 2022Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1270 Stedman Triples
Monday, 25 April 2022Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 December 2021Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 15 December 2021Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1250 Turramurra Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 November 2021Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1288 Little Bob Major
Wednesday, 3 November 2021Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 September 2021Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 August 2021Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 14 August 2021Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1302 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 April 2021Charlton Kings (St Mary), GloucestershireHalf Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire99 Half Muffled Tolling
Friday, 9 April 2021Charlton Kings (St Mary), GloucestershireTolling Half Muffled
Saturday, 7 March 2020Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 March 2020Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 5 January 2020Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 December 2019Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 3 November 2019Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 22 October 2019Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5184 Uri Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 October 2019Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 September 2019Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 August 2019Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 22 July 2019Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 19 April 2019Charlton Kings (St Mary's), GloucestershireTolling
Sunday, 6 January 2019Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 October 2018Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 September 2018Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 21 July 2018Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 July 2018Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 June 2018Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 25 February 2018Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5088 Pinetrees Surprise Major
Friday, 26 January 2018Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 December 2017Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 19 September 2017Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 3 September 2017Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 4 June 2017Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 May 2017Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1312 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 October 2016Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5088 Jersey Surprise Major
Friday, 15 July 2016Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 13 January 2016Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 2 January 2016Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1344 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 October 2015Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 October 2015Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 June 2015Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucs1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 May 2015Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5088 West Sussex Delight Major
Saturday, 11 April 2015Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 December 2014Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 28 October 2014Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 July 2014Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 6 July 2014Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 18 April 2014Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 12 March 2014Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1344 Devonshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 February 2014Charlton Kings (St Marys), Gloucerstershire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 18 January 2014Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 1 December 2013Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 November 2013Charlton Kings, Gloucestershire1280 Islay Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 October 2013Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Monday, 23 September 2013Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 September 2013Charlton Kings (St Marys), Gloucestershire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 July 2013Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 March 2013Charlton Kings (St Marys), Gloucestershire1280 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 February 2013Charlton Kings (St Marys), Gloucestershire1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 28 December 2012Charlton Kings (St Marys), Gloucestershire1273 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 8 December 2012Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 4 November 2012Charlton KIngs (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 23 October 2012Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 September 2012Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1288 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 14 August 2012Charlton Kings (St Marys), Gloucestershire1344 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 August 2012Charlton Kings (St Mary)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 July 2012Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 June 2012Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 June 2012Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 6 April 2012Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucs1287 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 1 April 2012Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 5 February 2012Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1344 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 January 2012Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 December 2011Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 October 2011Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 October 2011Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1344 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 June 2011Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 1 June 2011Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Wembley Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 May 2011Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1344 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 25 April 2011Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 22 April 2011Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1273 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 April 2011Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 1 April 2011Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 St Simon's Triples
Sunday, 6 March 2011Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1312 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 6 February 2011Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1376 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 January 2011Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 28 December 2010Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 December 2010Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 7 November 2010Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Gransire Triples
Tuesday, 26 October 2010Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 August 2010Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 June 2010Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1292 Cambridge Surpirse Minor
Sunday, 7 February 2010Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 January 2010Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 3 January 2010Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 28 December 2009Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 28 December 2009Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 December 2009Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 October 2009Charlton KIngs (St Mary), Gloucestershire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 October 2009Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Yorskshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 August 2009Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1250 Yorskshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 May 2009Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 5 April 2009Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1344 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 January 2009Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1328 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 4 January 2009Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 November 2008Charlton KIngs (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 October 2008Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 September 2008Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 3 August 2008Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1312 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 July 2008Charlton Kings (St Marys), Gloucestershire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 June 2008Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5040 4 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 May 2008Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 21 March 2008Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 6 January 2008Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 4 November 2007Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 October 2007Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 September 2007Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1344 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 August 2007Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Linconshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 31 July 2007Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 24 July 2007Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 1 July 2007Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 May 2007Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Nbcbm and Pbm
Friday, 6 April 2007Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 1 April 2007Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 March 2007Charlton Kings (St Marys), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 4 February 2007Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 January 2007Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 December 2006Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1344 Greybury Surprise Major
Friday, 22 December 2006Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 3 December 2006Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise
Sunday, 5 November 2006Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 October 2006Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5152 Pudsey Suprise Major
Sunday, 1 October 2006Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 September 2006Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 28 August 2006Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1376 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 August 2006Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 July 2006Charton Kings (St Marys), Glos.1260 Grandsire
Sunday, 4 June 2006Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Minor
Sunday, 7 May 2006Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1344 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 14 April 2006Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1251 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 2 April 2006Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1296 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 25 February 2006Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1296 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 5 February 2006Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 28 December 2005Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 25 October 2005Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 30 July 2005Charlton Kings (St Mary's), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 July 2005Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 July 2005Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 May 2005Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 May 2005Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 3 April 2005Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 6 March 2005Charlton Kings (St Mary's), Gloucestershire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Tuesday, 19 October 2004Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 August 2004Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5152 Queen Charlton Delight Major
Sunday, 1 February 2004Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 June 2003Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1344 Half-Lead Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Tuesday, 17 December 2002Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 May 2002Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 August 2001Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 16 April 2001Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 28 December 2000Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 6 August 2000Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1440 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Sunday, 2 July 2000Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1312 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 May 2000Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Stedman Triples
Friday, 21 April 2000Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 2 April 2000Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 March 2000Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 6 February 2000Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 January 2000Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 2 April 1999Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 7 March 1999Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 1 November 1998Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 September 1997Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 June 1997Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 May 1997Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 March 1997Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 1 February 1997Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 8 July 1995Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 23 October 1991Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5072 Spliced Plain Major (2m)
Sunday, 3 February 1991Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 December 1990Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 October 1990Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 March 1990Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 5 December 1989Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 2 July 1989Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Tuesday, 2 May 1989Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 April 1989Charlton Kings (St Mary), Gloucestershire1280 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.