Search results

Found 73 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 27 July 2022Vancouver (Cathedral Church of the Holy Rosary), British Columbia1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 February 2020Vancouver (Holy Rosary Cathedral), British Columbia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 28 May 2019Vancouver (Holy Rosary Cathedral), British Columbia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 1 May 2018Vancouver (RC Cathedral Church of the Holy Rosary), British Columbia1320 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 September 2017Vancouver (RC Cathedral Church of the Holy Rosary), British Columbia5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 23 July 2015Vancouver (RC Cathedral Church of the Holy Rosary), British Columbia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 13 July 2015Vancouver (RC Cathedral Church of the Holy Rosary), British Columbia5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 July 2015Vancouver (Holy Rosary Cathedral), BC, Canada1282 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 December 2013Vancouver (Holy Rosary Cathedral), British Columbia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 29 October 2013Vancouver (Holy Rosary Cathedral), British Columbia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 30 July 2013Vancouver (Holy Rosary Cathedral), British Columbia1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 23 July 2013Vancouver (Holy Rosary Cathedral), British Columbia1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 16 July 2013Vancouver (Holy Rosary Cathedral), British Columbia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 25 June 2013Vancouver (Holy Rosary Cathedral), British Columbia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 June 2013Vancouver (Holy Rosary Cathedral), British Columbia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 19 March 2013Vancouver (Holy Rosary Cathedral), British Columbia1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 25 September 2012Vancouver, British Columbia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 18 September 2012Vancouver (Holy Rosary Cathedral), British Columbia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 22 November 2011Vancouver (Holy Rosary Cathedral), British Columbia1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 1 July 2011Vancouver (Holy Rosary Cathedral), British Columbia1280 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 3 May 2011Vancouver (Holy Rosary Cathedral), British Columbia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 2 March 2011Vancouver (Holy Rosary Cathedral), British Columbia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 1 March 2011Vancouver BC (646 Richards St), Canada1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 14 December 2010Vancouver, BC (Holy Rosary Cathedral), Canada1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 22 September 2010Vancouver, B.C. (Holy Rosary Cathedral), Canada1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 8 June 2010Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 16 March 2010Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 23 February 2010Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 25 August 2009Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 6 January 2009Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 23 December 2008Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 14 October 2008Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 17 June 2008Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 2 October 2007Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 18 September 2007Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 August 2007Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 12 June 2007Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 20 April 2007Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1265 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 19 April 2007Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 March 2007Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 27 February 2007Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 13 February 2007Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 3 October 2006Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 26 September 2006Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 4 September 2006Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 3 September 2006Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 1 September 2006Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 14 August 2006Vancouver (Cathedral of the Holy Rosary), BC, Canada1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 August 2006Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 25 July 2006Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 21 July 2006Vancouver (Our Lady of the Holy Rosary), British Columbia1280 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 11 July 2006Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 4 July 2006Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1259 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 1 July 2006Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1280 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 27 June 2006Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 6 June 2006Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 30 May 2006Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 23 May 2006Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 9 May 2006Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1272 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 3 April 2006Vancouver (Holy Rosary Cathedral), British Columbia1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 March 2006Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 21 February 2006Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 7 February 2006Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 24 January 2006Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 3 January 2006Vancouver, British Columbia (Holy Rosary Cathedral)1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 22 August 2005Vancouver (Roman Catholic Cathedral Church of the Holy Rosary), British Columbia5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 27 April 2004Vancouver (Cathedral Church of the Holy Rosary), British Columbia1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 25 July 2000Vancouver (Cathedral Church of the Holy Rosary), British Columbia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 20 May 2000Vancouver (Cathedral Church of the Holy Rosary), British Columbia5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 9 July 1999Vancouver (RC Cathedral Church of the Holy Rosary), British Columbia5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 August 1997Vancouver (Cathedral Church of the Holy Rosary), British Columbia, Canada1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 2 September 1995Vancouver (Holy Rosary Cathedral), British Columbia, Canada1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 1 August 1994Vancouver (Cathedral Church of the Holy Rosary), British Columbia5040 Stedman Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.