Search results

Found 21 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 7 May 2023St Marys Turville, OxfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 19 September 2022Turville (St Mary), BuckinghamshireTolling
Sunday, 11 September 2022Turville (St Mary), BuckinghamshireRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022St Marys Turville, OxfordshireTolling
Tuesday, 19 November 2019Turville (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1280 Spliced Minor
Thursday, 14 February 2019Turville (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 3 September 2018Turville (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 15 November 2016Turville (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 15 October 2016Turville (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 31 October 2015Turville (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 7 November 2013Turville (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Doubles
Saturday, 22 May 2010Turville, Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 4 July 2009Turville (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Doubles (25m)
Saturday, 27 September 2008Turville (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (7m)
Saturday, 8 September 2007Turville (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1272 Minimus (3m)
Saturday, 29 April 2006Turville (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 11 August 2005Turville (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 July 2004Turville (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 4 November 2000Turville (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (7m/v)
Wednesday, 14 July 1999Turville (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 6 January 1999Turville (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (3m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.