Search results

Found 50 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 18 April 2019Erith (Christ Church), Greater LondonRounds
Friday, 15 March 2019Erith (Christ Church), Greater London1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Erith (Christ Church), Kent60 Plain Hunt, Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 24 December 2017Erith (Christ Church), Kent120 Joyous Doubles Call Changes
Monday, 20 November 2017Erith (Christ Church), Greater LondonCall Changes
Saturday, 18 March 2017Erith (Christ Church), Greater London5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 February 2017Erith (Christ Church), Greater London1344 Adelaide Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 August 2016Erith (Christchurch), Kent120 Wedding Doubles Call Changes
Monday, 13 June 2016Erith (Christchurch), Kent90 Call Changes Based on Queens
Saturday, 9 January 2016Erith (Christ Church), Kent1344 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Monday, 28 December 2015Erith (Christchurch), Kent1260 All Saints Doubles
Saturday, 28 November 2015Erith (Christchurch), Kent5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 12 July 2015Erith (Christ Church), Kent1280 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 June 2015Erith (Christ Church), Kent1264 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 29 March 2015Erith (Christ Church), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 22 December 2013Erith (Christchurch), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 July 2013Erith (Christchurch), Kent1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 December 2012Erith (Christchurch), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 12 March 2011Erith (Christ Church), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 4 September 2010Erith (Christ Church), Kent1296 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 5 April 2010Erith (Christ Church), kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 March 2007Erith (Christ Church), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 24 February 2007Erith (Christ Church), Kent5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 September 2004Erith (Christ Church), Kent1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 March 2004Erith (Christ Church), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 September 2003Erith (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 27 November 1999Erith (Christ Church), Greater London5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 November 1996Erith (Christ Church), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 18 August 1996Erith (Christ Church), Kent1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 15 April 1995Erith (Christ Church), Kent1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 26 May 1992Erith (Christ Church), Kent1250 Belvedere Surprise Major
Monday, 22 October 1990Erith (Christ Church), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 7 September 1989Erith (Christ Church), Kent1296 Erith Little Bob Major
Tuesday, 28 March 1989Erith (Christ Church), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 29 November 1988Erith (Christ Church), Kent1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 August 1988Erith (Christ Church), Kent1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 July 1988Erith (Christ Church), Greater London1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 26 April 1988Erith (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 18 October 1987Erith (Christ Church), Greater London1312 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 13 September 1987Erith (Christ Church), Kent1280 Spliced Major (2m)
Sunday, 28 June 1987Erith (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 25 August 1986Erith (Christ Church), Kent1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 November 1985Erith (Christ Church), Greater London5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 18 April 1980Erith (Christ Church), Greater London1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 February 1980Erith (Christ Church), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 November 1969Erith (Christ Church), Greater London5008 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 13 May 1936Erith (Christ Church), Kent5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 March 1936Erith (Christ Church), Kent5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 26 September 1927Erith (Christ Church), Kent5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 25 July 1921Erith (Christ Church), Greater London5024 London Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.