Search results

Found 33 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 23 July 2016Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire1260 Doubles (1m/1v)
Saturday, 13 February 2016Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 June 2015Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 September 2014Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 5 July 2014Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire1288 Little Bob Major
Monday, 24 February 2014Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 February 2012Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 27 November 2010Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire5088 Rowlands Gill Delight Major
Wednesday, 16 September 2009Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 18 October 2008Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 27 April 2007Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 20 April 2006Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major ( 8m)
Saturday, 3 February 1996Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire1344 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 July 1983Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire5152 Quedgeley Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 September 1982Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Thursday, 28 June 1979Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 12 November 1977Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 August 1977Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 10 August 1977Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire5040 Spliced Major (2m)
Saturday, 16 October 1971Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 September 1971Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 14 April 1956Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 November 1943Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 7 November 1939Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 7 November 1936Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 8 August 1936Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 May 1933Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 15 November 1930Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 October 1929Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 9 December 1918Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 24 February 1911Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 27 November 1910Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 December 1908Wistanstow (Holy Trinity), Shropshire5040 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.