Search results

Found 78 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 11 April 2024Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey5024 Zeitgeist Delight Major
Wednesday, 25 October 2023Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey1344 Single Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 29 August 2023Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 6 November 2022Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey1312 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 15 October 2022Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 31 May 2022Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 19 October 2019Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 27 August 2019Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 28 May 2019Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey5024 Quornden Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), SurreyCall Changes and Plain Hunt
Monday, 17 December 2018Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 October 2018Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 October 2018Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 October 2016Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 30 May 2016Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 October 2015Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 3 August 2015Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey1296 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 18 October 2014Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 9 June 2014Ewhurst (Ss Peter and Paul), Surrey1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 October 2013Ewhurst (SS Peter & Paul), Surrey1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 26 December 2011Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 15 October 2011Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 27 May 2011Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Saturday, 24 April 2010Ewhurst (SS Peter & Paul), Surrey1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 4 July 2009Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 May 2009Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 18 October 2008Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 October 2007Ewhurst (SS Peter And Paul), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 10 February 2006Ewhurst (SS Peter & Paul), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 28 September 2002Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey1308 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 4 June 2002Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 November 2000Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 13 November 1999Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey5088 Surrey Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 July 1991Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 14 August 1988Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 23 May 1987Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 February 1987Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 23 October 1976Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5392 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 30 August 1969Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 May 1969Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5088 Whitwick Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 July 1967Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 29 July 1957Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5056 Dorchester Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 March 1957Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 November 1956Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 September 1956Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 April 1955Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5088 Spliced Major (2m)
Saturday, 26 March 1955Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 March 1954Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5056 Southwell Surprise Major
Friday, 19 June 1953Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 8 June 1953Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5056 Aldenham Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 June 1952Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5056 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 11 April 1951Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 January 1951Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5152 Berkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 November 1950Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5056 Chiltern Surprise Major
Friday, 22 September 1950Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 17 May 1950Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5088 Dublin Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 April 1950Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5056 Aldenham Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 April 1950Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 11 November 1949Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 July 1949Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 April 1949Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5184 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 January 1949Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 October 1948Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 July 1948Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 March 1948Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 January 1948Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5056 Painswick Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 January 1948Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 6 December 1947Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 September 1947Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 25 June 1947Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 February 1947Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 December 1946Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 23 October 1946Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 August 1946Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5120 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 2 February 1946Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 20 October 1945Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 13 April 1940Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 15 February 1913Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.