Search results

Found 42 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 26 October 2023Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 May 2023Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 22 January 2023Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 11 December 2022Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 3 January 2020Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 28 October 2019Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 9 December 2018Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41 Methods)
Monday, 12 November 2018Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1296 Queen Mary Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset60 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset60 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 June 2018Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 16 December 2017Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41 Methods)
Wednesday, 16 November 2016Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Godmanchester Bob Minor
Monday, 11 January 2016Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Double Platt Bridge Bob Minor
Thursday, 26 November 2015Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 8 May 2014Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 May 2014Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Friday, 25 October 2013Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 3 October 2013Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Edge Hill Bob Minor
Wednesday, 27 February 2013Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 2 January 2012Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 21 September 2011Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1320 Woodbine Delight Minor
Monday, 20 June 2011Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7 methods)
Thursday, 16 June 2011Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 May 2010Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 February 2010Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 4 February 2010Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 29 October 2009Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1296 Surprise Minor (4m)
Wednesday, 24 June 2009Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p,5m)
Saturday, 5 January 2008Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1272 Ipswich and Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 September 2006Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 October 2003Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Thursday, 5 June 2003Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1272 Hexham Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 May 2003Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Thursday, 6 December 2001Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 24 May 1996Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Hereward Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 December 1993Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 8 September 1992Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Spliced Doubles (13m/v)
Sunday, 28 May 1989Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 December 1985Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Doubles (7m)
Sunday, 9 March 1975Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 5 March 1964Ubley (St Bartholomew), Somerset1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.