Search results

Found 17 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 25 May 2018Honiton (St Paul), Devon5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 September 2015Honiton (St Paul), Devon5088 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 August 2015Honiton (St Paul), Devon5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 5 September 2014Honiton (St Paul), Devon5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 October 2010Honiton (St Paul), Devon5056 Aldenham Surprise Major
Monday, 4 May 2009Honiton (St Paul), Devon5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 September 2008Honiton (St Paul), Devon5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 19 June 2008Honiton (St Paul), Devon5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 3 May 2008Honiton (St Paul), Devon5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 February 2007Honiton (St Paul), Devon5184 Jedburgh Surprise Major
Monday, 1 January 2007Honiton (St Paul), Devon5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 July 2006Honiton (St Paul), Devon5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 January 2005Honiton (St paul), Devon5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 July 2004Honiton (St Paul), Devon5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 4 June 2004Honiton (St Paul), Devon5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 October 2003Honiton (St Paul), Devonshire5024 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 February 1998Honiton (St Paul), Devon5152 Devon Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.