Search results

Found 99 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 12 June 2024Honiton (St Paul), Devon120 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 12 June 2024Honiton (St Paul), Devon56 Little Bob Major
Thursday, 6 June 2024Honiton (St Paul), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 5 June 2024Honiton (St Paul), Devon120 D-Day Doubles
Sunday, 2 June 2024Honiton (St Paul), Devon540 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 29 May 2024Honiton (St Paul), Devon150 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 15 May 2024Honiton (St Paul), Devon56 Little Bob Major
Wednesday, 24 April 2024Honiton (St Paul), Devon60 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 24 April 2024Honiton (St Paul), Devon60 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 17 April 2024Honiton (St Paul), Devon112 Little Bob Major
Wednesday, 10 April 2024Honiton (St Paul), Devon112 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 7 April 2024Honiton (St Paul), Devon150 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 April 2024Honiton (St Paul), Devon168 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 April 2024Honiton (St Paul), Devon84 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 31 March 2024Honiton (St Paul), Devon150 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 20 March 2024Honiton (St Paul), Devon160 Little Bob Major
Friday, 15 March 2024Honiton (St Paul), Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 10 March 2024Honiton (St Paul), Devon150 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 28 February 2024Honiton (St Paul), Devon84 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 28 February 2024Honiton (St Paul), Devon150 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 28 February 2024Honiton (St Paul), Devon240 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 14 February 2024Honiton (St Paul), Devon108 Spliced Plain Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 24 January 2024Honiton (St Paul), Devon120 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 10 January 2024Honiton (St Paul), Devon120 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 3 January 2024Honiton (St Paul), Devon150 Spliced Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 2 January 2024Honiton (St Paul), Devon2024 Spliced Minor (2m)
Sunday, 12 November 2023Honiton (St Paul), DevonGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 12 November 2023Honiton (St Paul), DevonGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 29 July 2023Honiton (St Paul), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 July 2023Honiton (St Paul), Devon240 Each Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 21 June 2023Honiton (St Paul), Devon1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 June 2023Honiton (St Paul), Devon1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Honiton (St Paul), DevonGeneral Ringing
Friday, 5 May 2023Honiton (St Paul), DevonGeneral Ringing
Friday, 3 June 2022Honiton (St Paul), DevonCall Changes and Plain Bob Minimus
Wednesday, 4 May 2022Honiton (St Paul), Devon120 May Day Doubles
Sunday, 6 February 2022Honiton (St Paul), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 December 2019Honiton (St Paul), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 October 2019Honiton (St Paul), DevonRounds and General Ringing
Thursday, 22 August 2019Honiton (St Paul), Devon1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019Honiton (St Paul), Devon216 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 2 December 2018Honiton (St Paul), Devon1260 6 M and V Doubles
Tuesday, 23 October 2018Honiton (St Paul), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 6 August 2018Honiton (St Paul), Devon1312 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 9 July 2018Honiton (St Paul), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 25 May 2018Honiton (St Paul), Devon5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 23 April 2018Honiton (St Paul), Devon1260 (4 M and V) Doubles
Wednesday, 22 November 2017Honiton (St Paul), Devon70 Doubles
Friday, 17 November 2017Honiton (St Paul), Devon1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 6 November 2017Honiton (St Paul), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 7 November 2015Honiton (St Paul), Devon500 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 1 September 2015Honiton (St Paul), Devon5088 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 August 2015Honiton (St Paul), Devon5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 June 2015Honiton (St Paul), Devon800 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 4 June 2015Honiton (St Paul), Devon1260 Aberdare St Elvan Place Triples
Sunday, 26 October 2014Honiton (St Paul), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 5 September 2014Honiton (St Paul), Devon5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 16 July 2014Honiton (St Pauls), Devon1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 23 August 2012Honiton (St Paul), Devon1260 Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 15 July 2012Honiton (St Paul's), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 31 March 2012Honiton (St Paul), Devon1280 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Wednesday, 29 February 2012Honiton (St Paul's), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 13 October 2011Honiton (St Paul), Devon1280 October Delight Major
Saturday, 6 November 2010Honiton (St Paul), Devon1296 Pinehurst Bob Major
Tuesday, 5 October 2010Honiton (St Paul), Devon5056 Aldenham Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 October 2009Honiton (St Paul), Devon1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 4 May 2009Honiton (St Paul), Devon5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 September 2008Honiton (St Paul), Devon5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 19 June 2008Honiton (St Paul), Devon5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 3 May 2008Honiton (St Paul), Devon5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 February 2007Honiton (St Paul), Devon5184 Jedburgh Surprise Major
Monday, 1 January 2007Honiton (St Paul), Devon5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 July 2006Honiton (St Paul), Devon5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 April 2006Honiton (St Paul), Devon1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 April 2006Honiton (St Paul), Devon1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 1 January 2005Honiton (St paul), Devon5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 November 2004Honiton (St Paul), Devon1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 14 July 2004Honiton (St Paul), Devon1288 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 6 July 2004Honiton (St Paul), Devon5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 4 June 2004Honiton (St Paul), Devon5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 28 November 2003Honiton (St Paul), Devon1260 Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 2 October 2003Honiton (St Paul), Devonshire5024 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 January 2002Honiton (St Paul), Devon1250 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 February 1998Honiton (St Paul), Devon5152 Devon Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 November 1997Honiton (St Paul), Devon1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 July 1997Honiton (St Paul), Devon1280 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 7 August 1996Honiton (St Paul), Devon1288 Little Bob Major
Thursday, 10 August 1995Honiton (St Paul), Devon1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 February 1994Honiton (St Paul), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 22 September 1992Honiton (St Paul), Devon1280 Harleston Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 March 1991Honiton (St Paul), Devon1280 Kendal Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 September 1989Honiton (St Paul), Devon1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 4 May 1987Honiton (St Paul), Devon1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 31 May 1986Honiton (St Paul), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 March 1985Honiton (St Paul), Devon1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 April 1984Honiton (St Paul), Devon1252 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 October 1983Honiton (St Paul), Devon1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Monday, 7 April 1980Honiton (St Paul), Devon1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 1 March 1980Honiton (St Paul), Devon1280 Superlative Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.