Search results

Found 45 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 7 July 2024Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk1320 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Saturday, 15 June 2024Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Doubles (6m/1p)
Thursday, 6 June 2024Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk1280 Doubles (6m)
Sunday, 2 June 2024Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 May 2024Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m/1p)
Sunday, 28 April 2024Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 10 April 2024Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Spliced Minor (3m)
Sunday, 7 April 2024Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 March 2024Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Doubles (3m/1p)
Sunday, 3 March 2024Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk1296 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 February 2024Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 7 January 2024Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 November 2023Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 1 October 2023Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 September 2023Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 August 2023Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 9 September 2022Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), NorfolkTolling
Saturday, 2 April 2022Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor (5m)
Saturday, 29 December 2007Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk1260 3 Methods Doubles
Thursday, 29 June 2006Horsham St Faith (SS Mary & Andrew), Norfolk1272 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 22 October 2005Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 February 2005Horsham St. Faith (SS Andrew + Mary), Norfolk1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Friday, 26 November 2004Horsham St. Faith (SS Andrew & Mary), Norfolk1320 Horsham St. Faith Delight Minor
Wednesday, 5 May 1999Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 September 1998Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk1296 Norfolk Surprise Minor
Monday, 6 July 1998Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 14 April 1998Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Doubles
Monday, 25 August 1986Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 26 August 1983Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk1296 Double Court Bob Minor
Thursday, 9 May 1957Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 April 1957Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 17 September 1949Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (11m)
Monday, 18 July 1949Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 12 October 1948Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (4m)
Wednesday, 14 July 1948Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 May 1945Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (3m)
Monday, 14 November 1938Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 12 May 1938Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (12m)
Thursday, 4 October 1934Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Doubles (4m)
Friday, 16 March 1934Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 9 February 1934Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 20 October 1933Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 14 July 1933Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 March 1932Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 March 1874Horsham St Faith (St Mary and St Andrew), Norfolk1874 Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.