Search results

Found 56 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Goldhanger (St Peter), EssexRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 6 May 2023Goldhanger (St Peter), EssexRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 26 December 2022Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 19 September 2022Goldhanger (St Peters), EssexRounds and Call Changes, Plain Hunt
Sunday, 11 September 2022Goldhanger (St Peters), EssexRounds
Friday, 9 September 2022Goldhanger (St Peters), EssexCall Changes
Friday, 3 June 2022Goldhanger (St Peter), EssexCall Changes and Plain Hunt Doubles
Sunday, 14 November 2021Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 September 2021Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex1320 Kirkstall Delight Minor
Saturday, 4 September 2021Goldhanger (St Peter), EssexRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 20 June 2021Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 April 2021Goldhanger (St Peter), EssexTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex99 Half Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 15 August 2020Goldhanger (St Peter), EssexRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 8 February 2020Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex1420 Plain Doubles (3m)
Friday, 1 November 2019Goldhanger (St Peter), EssexRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 12 October 2019Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex1344 Double Oxford Bob Major
Wednesday, 5 June 2019Goldhanger (St Peter)Call Changes
Thursday, 18 April 2019Goldhanger (St Peter), EssexRounds on 8
Tuesday, 9 April 2019Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Goldhanger (St Peter), EssexRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 13 May 2018Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 21 March 2018Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex5088 Dunholme Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 March 2018Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 January 2018Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 December 2017Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 6 October 2017Goldhanger (St Peter), EssexRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 30 April 2017Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 April 2017Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 December 2016Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex5056 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 April 2016Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 September 2015Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 May 2015Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 August 2014Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5 Methods)
Saturday, 1 February 2014Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 9 June 2012Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex5040 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 26 April 2012Goldhanger (St Peters), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 21 February 2011Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 27 July 2010Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 August 2008Goldhangar (St Peter), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 11 November 2006Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex5024 Icomb Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 July 2006Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 October 2004Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 December 2001Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 25 June 1993Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 June 1992Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 June 1991Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 August 1990Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 23 June 1990Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 June 1988Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 14 July 1984Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex1312 Spliced Surprise Major (11 Methods)
Saturday, 22 May 1976Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 1 November 1974Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 September 1974Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 June 1974Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex5216 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 March 1968Goldhanger (St Peter), Essex5472 Spliced Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.