Search results

Found 12 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Tetbury (St Mary the Virgin and St Mary Magdalen), GloucestershireRounds, Call Changes and Plain Hunt Triples
Wednesday, 29 May 2024Tetbury (St Mary the Virgin and St Mary Magdalen), Gloucestershire1250 Dereham Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 May 2024Tetbury (St Mary the Virgin and St Mary Magdalen), Gloucestershire1344 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 April 2024Tetbury (St Mary the Virgin and St Mary Magdalen), Gloucestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 October 2023Tetbury (St Mary the Virgin and St Mary Magdalen), Gloucestershire1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 25 June 2023Tetbury (St Mary the Virgin and St Mary Magdalen), Gloucestershire5152 Gainsborough Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Tetbury (St Mary), GloucestershireGeneral Ringing
Wednesday, 19 April 2023Tetbury (St Mary the Virgin and St Mary Magdalen), Gloucestershire1280 Alperton Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 December 2022Tetbury (St Mary the Virgin and St Mary Magdalen), Gloucestershire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 November 2022Tetbury (St Mary the Virgin and St Mary Magdalen), GloucestershirePlain Hunt on 8, Rounds and Call Changes
Monday, 19 September 2022Tetbury (St Mary the Virgin and St Mary Magdalen), GloucestershireRounds, Call Changes and Tolling
Saturday, 10 September 2022Tetbury (St Mary the Virgin and St Mary Magdalen), GloucestershireRounds and Call Changes

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.