Search results

Found 14 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 19 September 2022Steeple BartonTellers+96 Half Muffled Tolling
Sunday, 18 September 2022Steeple Barton (St Mary), OxfordshireGrandsire, Plain Hunt, Tellers+96 Half Muffled Tolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Steeple Barton (St Mary), OxfordshireTellers+96 Half Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 17 April 2021Steeple Barton (St Mary), OxfordshireTellers+99 Half Muffled Tolling
Friday, 31 July 2015Steeple Barton (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 6 June 2012Steeple Barton (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (8m/p)
Wednesday, 18 May 2011Steeple Barton (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 25 February 2006Steeple Barton (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 28 December 2005Steeple Barton (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Doubles
Sunday, 19 June 2005Steeple Barton (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 19 August 1995Steeple Barton (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Saturday, 22 February 1992Steeple Barton (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 27 December 1988Steeple Barton (St Mary), Oxfordshire5040 Doubles (1p,8m)
Saturday, 21 May 1988Steeple Barton (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (4v)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.