Search results

Found 336 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 18 February 2024Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1344 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Sunday, 7 January 2024Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 October 2023Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 August 2023Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1296 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 20 August 2023Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 8 August 2023Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 May 2023Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Darlington (St Cuthbert), Co DurhamGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 11 December 2022Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1344 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 27 November 2022Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Darlington (St Cuthbert's)Rounds and Call Changes
Tuesday, 13 September 2022Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 September 2022Darlington (St Cuthbert), DurhamGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Darlington (St Cuthbert), DurhamGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 5 June 2022Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 3 June 2022Darlington (St Cuthbert), DurhamRounds and Call Changes on 6 and 8
Saturday, 21 May 2022Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 February 2022Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 13 November 2021Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 24 October 2021Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Sunday, 10 October 2021Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 23 February 2020Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain and Little Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 February 2020Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1380 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 2 February 2020Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 January 2020Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 19 January 2020Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 January 2020Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 December 2019Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 December 2019Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 1 December 2019Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 November 2019Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 November 2019Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 October 2019Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 October 2019Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 October 2019Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 6 October 2019Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 29 September 2019Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 11 August 2019Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 14 July 2019Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 June 2019Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 June 2019Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 May 2019Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 May 2019Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1250 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 18 May 2019Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Hunslet Bob Triples
Sunday, 12 May 2019Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 21 April 2019Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 18 April 2019Darlington (St Cuthbert), DurhamTolling
Sunday, 14 April 2019Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 March 2019Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 March 2019Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1280 Double Dublin Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 February 2019Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 27 January 2019Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 January 2019Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 25 November 2018Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1274 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018Darlington (St Cuthbert), DurhamCall Changes and Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 October 2018Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1280 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 September 2018Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1272 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 July 2018Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 24 June 2018Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 June 2018Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 May 2018Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1250 Biddenden Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 April 2018Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 8 April 2018Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 April 2018Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 March 2018Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 March 2018Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 February 2018Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 18 February 2018Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 February 2018Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 January 2018Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 January 2018Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 14 January 2018Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1344 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 7 January 2018Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1287 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 December 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 December 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1282 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 November 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 November 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 November 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 November 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 November 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 October 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 22 October 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 October 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1280 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 October 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 1 October 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 September 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 September 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1344 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 13 August 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 August 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 July 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 23 July 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 July 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 July 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 25 June 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1344 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 June 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 4 June 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 May 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 May 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 May 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 May 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 April 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 16 April 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 9 April 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 2 April 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 March 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 March 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 March 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 February 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 February 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 February 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 January 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 22 January 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 January 2017Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 December 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 November 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 November 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 November 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1320 Westminster Surprise Minor
Sunday, 30 October 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1274 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 9 October 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 October 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 September 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1344 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 23 September 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), County Durham1312 Darlington Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 September 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 September 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 July 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 July 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 July 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1440 York Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 June 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1272 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 June 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 June 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1440 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 May 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 May 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 May 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1287 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 May 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 April 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1282 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 27 March 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 20 March 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 13 March 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 March 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 February 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 February 2016Darlington (St Cuthberts), Durham1272 Durham Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 February 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 31 January 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1296 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 24 January 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 January 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1371 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 January 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 January 2016Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 13 December 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 December 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham5040 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 6 December 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert)1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 22 November 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 November 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 November 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1259 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 1 November 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 October 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 October 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 October 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 October 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1308 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 September 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 August 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 August 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 August 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Co Durham1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 July 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 July 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 6 July 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), County Durham1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 July 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 June 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 June 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 June 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 May 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 May 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 May 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1288 Spliced Major (3 Methods)
Sunday, 26 April 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 April 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 6 April 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 29 March 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1376 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 March 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1320 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 March 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 March 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Co Durham1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 February 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Co Durham1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 February 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Co Durham1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 8 February 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 February 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Durham1344 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 25 January 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Co Durham1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 18 January 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Co Durham1344 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 11 January 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Co Durham1282 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Sunday, 4 January 2015Darlington (St Cuthbert), Co Durham1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 December 2014Darlington (St Cuthbert), Co Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 16 December 2014Darlington (St Cuthbert), Co Durham1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 23 November 2014Darlington (St Cuthbert), Co Durham1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 November 2014Darlington (St Cuthbert), Co Durham1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 November 2014Darlington (St Cuthbert), Co Durham1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 26 October 2014Darlington (St Cuthbert), Co Durham1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 19 October 2014Darlington (St Cuthbert), Co Durham1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 October 2014Darlington (St Cuthbert), Co Durham1288 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 4 October 2014Darlington (St Cuthbert), Co Durham1260 St Martins Triples
Sunday, 28 September 2014Darlington (St Cuthbert), County Durham1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 September 2014Darlington (St Cuthbert), Co Durham1287 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 July 2014Darlington (St Cuthbert), Co Durham1287 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 June 2014Darlington (St Cuthbert), Co Durham1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.