Search results

Found 75 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 13 April 2024Pimlico (St Barnabas), Middlesex1296 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 8 May 2023Pimlico (St Barnabas), Westminster5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 22 October 2022Pimlico (St Barnabas), Greater London1282 Swindon Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 September 2022Pimlico (St Barnabas), Greater London5021 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 28 July 2020St Barnabas Pimlico (St Barnabas), PImlico150 Tolling
Sunday, 14 June 2020Pimlico (St Barnabas), Greater LondonTolling
Wednesday, 18 December 2019Pimlico (St Barnabas), Greater London1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 2 December 2019Pimlico (St Barnabas), Greater London1296 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 26 September 2019Pimlico (St Barnabas), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 August 2019Pimlico (St Barnabas), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 11 June 2019Pimlico (St Barnabas), Greater London1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 4 March 2019Pimlico (St Barnabas), Middlesex1296 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 5 November 2018Pimlico (St Barnabas), Middlesex1275 Stedman Caters
Monday, 11 June 2018Pimlico (St Barnabas), Greater London1275 Stedman Caters
Monday, 4 December 2017Pimlico (St Barnabas), Middlesex1296 Little Bob Royal
Tuesday, 19 September 2017Pimlico (St Barnabas), Greater London1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 10 September 2017Pimlico (St Barnabas), Greater London1260 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 12 June 2017Pimlico (St Barnabas), Middlesex1277 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 25 March 2017Pimlico (St Barnabas), Greater London1260 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 11 December 2016Pimlico (St Barnabas), City of Westminster1296 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 11 July 2016Pimlico (At the church of St Barnabas), City of Westminster1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 January 2016Pimlico (At the Church of St Barnabas), City of Westminster1296 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 13 December 2015Pimlico (St Barnabas), Gr London1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 1 November 2015Pimlico (St Barnabas)1287 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 15 August 2015Pimlico (At the Church of St Barnabas), City of Westminster1263 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 11 June 2015Pimlico (At the Church of St Barnabas), City of Westminster1280 Treble Bob Major In The Kent Variation
Thursday, 14 May 2015Pimlico (At the Church of St Barnabas), City of Westminster1296 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 15 March 2015Pimlico (At the Church of St Barnabas), City of Westminster1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 2 February 2015Pimlico (St Barnabas), City of Westminster1260 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 14 December 2014Pimlico (St Barnabas), Middlesex1368 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 1 November 2014Pimlico (St Barnabas), London1360 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Friday, 15 August 2014Pimlico (At the Church of St Barnabas), City of Westminster1280 Treble Bob Major In The Kent Variation
Sunday, 20 April 2014Pimlico, Westminster (St Barnabas), London1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 25 March 2014Pimlico (St Barnabas), London1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 23 February 2014Pimlico (St Barnabas), London1296 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 19 December 2013Pimlico (St Barnabas), Gr Lon1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 1 November 2013Pimlico (St Barnabas), Gr Lon1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 27 October 2013Pimlico (St Barnabas), London1295 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 21 September 2013Pimlico (St Barnabas), Gr Lon1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 July 2013Pimlico (St Barnabas), City of Westminster1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 11 June 2013Pimlico (St Barnabas), Gr Lon1299 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 9 May 2013Pimlico (At the Church of St Barnabas), London (City of Westminster)1296 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 31 March 2013Pimlico (At the Church of St Barnabas), City of Westminster1296 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 10 March 2013Pimlico (St Barnabas), London 1260 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 6 January 2013Pimlico (St Barnabas), Gr Lon1275 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 16 December 2012Pimlico (St Barnabas), Greater London1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 23 September 2012Pimlico (St Barnabas), London1275 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 15 August 2012Pimlico (St Barnabas), Gr Lon1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 22 July 2012Pimlico (St Barnabas), Gr Lon1275 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 11 July 2012Pimlico (St Barnabas), Greater London269 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 11 June 2012Pimlico (St Barnabas), London1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 17 May 2012Pimlico (St Barnabas), Gr Lon1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 8 April 2012Pimlico (S Barnabas), Gr Lon1260 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 18 March 2012Pimlico (St Barnabas), Middlesex1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 2 February 2012Pimlico (S Barnabas), Gr Lon1296 Stedman Caters
Friday, 6 January 2012Pimlico (St Barnabas), Middlesex1259 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 1 November 2011Pimlico (St Barnabas), Middlesex1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 10 June 2011Pimlico (St Barnabas), Middlesex1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 2 June 2011Pimlico (St Barnabas), Gr Lon1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 24 April 2011Pimlico (St Barnabas), Gr Lon1259 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 17 November 2010Pimlico (St Barnabas), Gr Lon1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 19 September 2010Pimlico (St Barnabas), LONDON1287 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 18 September 2010Pimlico (St Barnabas), Gr Lon1275 Stedman Caters
Friday, 11 June 2010Pimlico (St Barnabas), Gr Lon1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 13 December 2009Pimlico (St Barnabas), Middlesex72 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 25 October 1902Pimlico (St Barnabas), Middlesex5038 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 6 December 1898Pimlico (St Barnabas), Greater London5088 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 May 1898Pimlico (St Barnabas), Greater London1280 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 September 1897Pimlico (St Barnabas), Greater London5009 Stedman Caters
Monday, 4 August 1890Pimlico (St Barnabas), Greater London5000 Stedman Caters
Monday, 5 August 1889Pimlico (St Barnabas), Middlesex5120 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Thursday, 20 September 1888Pimlico (St Barnabas), Middlesex5003 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 18 May 1862Pimlico (St Barnabas), Middlesex5050 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 17 December 1851Pimlico (St Barnabas), Middlesex5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 26 May 1851Pimlico (St Barnabas), Middlesex5079 Stedman Caters

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.