Search results

Found 30 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Hitcham (St Mary), BuckinghamshireCall Changes
Monday, 19 September 2022Hitcham (St Mary), BuckinghamshireTolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Hitcham (St Mary), BuckinghamshireTolling
Friday, 28 February 2020Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 May 2019Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 7 July 2018Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (13m/v)
Wednesday, 13 June 2018Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 August 2013Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire1440 Single Cambridge Cyclic Bob Minor
Tuesday, 10 May 2005Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (10m)
Saturday, 22 November 2003Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 25 August 2001Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 June 1998Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Saturday, 24 February 1990Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 22 February 1989Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (12m)
Saturday, 19 April 1947Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Minor
Monday, 8 October 1945Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 6 January 1945Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Minor
Wednesday, 24 May 1939Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Minor
Saturday, 6 August 1938Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Minor
Wednesday, 25 May 1938Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Minor
Saturday, 26 February 1938Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Minor
Saturday, 8 January 1938Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Minor
Saturday, 16 October 1937Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Minor
Saturday, 3 July 1937Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Minor
Tuesday, 19 January 1937Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Minor
Monday, 19 October 1936Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Minor
Saturday, 15 August 1936Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Minor
Saturday, 2 March 1935Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Plain Minor
Saturday, 17 November 1934Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 18 May 1931Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.