Search results

Found 183 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 16 February 2024Chelsea (All Saints Old Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 February 2023Chelsea (All Saints Old Church), Greater London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 November 2022Chelsea (All Saints Old Church), Greater London5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 June 2022Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater LondonRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 6 November 2021Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 November 2019Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 October 2019Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1263 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 17 July 2019Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1263 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 5 May 2019Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 31 March 2019Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 March 2019Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 March 2019Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London5088 Turramurra Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 November 2018Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater LondonRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 22 September 2018Chelsea, Old Church (All Saints), Greater London5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 October 2017Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 December 2016Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 2 October 2016Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 9 September 2016Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 January 2016Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London5096 Hill Ridware Alliance Major
Sunday, 18 October 2015Chelsea (Old Church), Middlesex1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 July 2015Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church)), London5060 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 February 2015Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church)), Gr London1275 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 1 November 2014Chelsea Old Church (All Saints), Gr London5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 October 2014Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church)), Gr London1250 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Sunday, 21 September 2014Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church)), Gr London1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Sunday, 1 June 2014Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 May 2014Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church)), Gr London1344 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 March 2014Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church)), Gr London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 March 2014Chelsea (All Saints), Greater London1282 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 16 February 2014Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church)), Gr London1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 February 2014Chelsea Old Church (All Saints), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 January 2014Chelsea (All Saints), Greater London1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 18 January 2014Chelsea Old Church (All Saints), Greater London1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 December 2013Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church)), London1275 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 20 October 2013Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 September 2013Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Gr London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 May 2013Chelsea (All Saints), Greater London1296 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 April 2013Chelsea (All Saints)1282 Spliced Surprise Major 6: Bob, C, N, R, Surprise, Y
Sunday, 17 March 2013Chelsea (All Saints)1250 Spliced Surprise Major 4 M: C, N, R, Y
Sunday, 17 February 2013Chelsea (All Saints), Greater London1250 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 December 2012Chelsea (All Saints), Middlesex1320 Plain Minor
Sunday, 18 November 2012Chelsea (All Saints), Greater London1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 October 2012Chelsea (All Saints)1312 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Sunday, 16 September 2012Chelsea (All Saints: Old Church)1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 19 August 2012Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church))1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 July 2012Chelsea (All Saints)1250 Spliced Surprise Major 3m: C Y N
Sunday, 17 June 2012Chelsea (All Saints)1280 Spliced Major (standard 8m)
Sunday, 20 May 2012Chelsea (All Saints)1312 Spliced Surprise Major (standard 8m)
Tuesday, 10 April 2012Chelsea Old Church (All Saints), Middlesex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 April 2012Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Gr London5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 March 2012Chelsea (All Saints), Greater London1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 February 2012Chelsea (All Saints), Greater London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 January 2012Chelsea (All Saints)1250 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Sunday, 20 November 2011Chelsea (All Saints)1250 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 30 October 2011Chelsea Old Church (All Saints), Greater London1260 5 - Spliced
Sunday, 16 October 2011Chelsea (All Saints)1250 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 21 August 2011Chelsea (Old Church) (All Saints)1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 July 2011Chelsea (Old Church) (All Saints)1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 29 April 2011Chelsea Old Church1260 Plain Bob
Friday, 29 April 2011Chelsea Old Church60 on 3rds
Friday, 29 April 2011Chelsea Old Church1260 Plain Bob
Friday, 29 April 2011Chelsea Old Church60 on 3rds
Friday, 29 April 2011Chelsea Oldchurch1260 2 Doubles Methods (3 Covers)
Thursday, 21 April 2011Chelsea Old Church1260 Doubles (6 methods)
Saturday, 16 April 2011Chelsea (Old Church, All Saints), Greater London5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 20 March 2011Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church))1312 Spliced Surprise Major (9m)
Sunday, 20 February 2011Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church))1344 Spliced Surprise Major (9m)
Sunday, 30 January 2011Chelsea (All Saints), London1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 January 2011Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church))1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 19 December 2010Chelsea (All Saints), London1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 November 2010Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 November 2010Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church))1280 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Sunday, 31 October 2010Chelsea (All Saints), Middlesex5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 October 2010Chelsea (All Saints), London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 September 2010Chelsea SW3 (All Saints (Old Church))1250 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 17 August 2010Chelsea Old Church (All Saints), London1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 August 2010Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church))1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 July 2010Chelsea (All Saints), Middlesex1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 June 2010Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), London1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 May 2010Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church))1312 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 18 April 2010Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church))1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 21 March 2010Chelsea (All Saints), Greater London1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 February 2010Chelsea (All Saints), Greater London1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 January 2010Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church))1408 Spliced Surprise Major C N R Y
Friday, 1 January 2010Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 November 2009Chelsea (All Saints)1504 Spliced Surprise Major C Y N R
Sunday, 15 November 2009Chelsea (All Saints)1250 Spliced Surprise Major C Y N
Sunday, 1 November 2009Chelsea (All Saints), Middlesex5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 October 2009Chelsea (All Saints)1250 Spliced Surprise Major C Y
Sunday, 23 August 2009Chelsea (All Saints)1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 August 2009Chelsea (All Saints)1296 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 21 June 2009Chelsea (All Saints)1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 June 2009Chelsea (All Saints), Middlesex1260 St Clement's College Bob Triples
Friday, 24 April 2009Chelsea (All Saints), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 April 2009Chelsea (All Saints)1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 March 2009Chelsea (All Saints)1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 February 2009Chelsea (All Saints)1282 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 25 January 2009Chelsea (All Saints)1284 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 4 January 2009Chelsea (All Saints), Middlesex1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 16 November 2008Chelsea (All Saints)1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Sunday, 2 November 2008Chelsea (All Saints)1260 Mixed Doubles (grandsire, Stedman, Plain Bob)
Sunday, 19 October 2008Chelsea (All Saints)1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Sunday, 21 September 2008London (All Saints)1296 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 31 August 2008Chelsea (All Saints)1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m: c,y,n)
Sunday, 31 August 2008Chelsea (All Saints), Greater London1250 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Saturday, 23 August 2008Chelsea (All Saints), Greater London1282 Spliced Surprise Major (3 Methods)
Sunday, 17 August 2008Chelsea (All Saints)1280 Spliced Major (standard 8m)
Sunday, 20 July 2008Chelsea (All Saints)1284 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 29 June 2008Chelsea (All Saints)1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor, Tenor Covering
Sunday, 18 May 2008Chelsea (All Saints)1250 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 27 April 2008Chelsea (Old Church) (All Saints), Greater London1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 March 2008Chelsea (All Saints)1282 Spliced Suprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 16 March 2008Chelsea (All Saints)1280 Spliced Surprise Major (c,y,n)
Sunday, 17 February 2008Chelsea (All Saints)1250 Spliced Cambridge and Yorkshire Major
Saturday, 9 February 2008Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church)), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 January 2008Chelsea (All Saints)1280 Spliced Major (standard 8m)
Sunday, 16 December 2007Chelsea (All Saints)1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 December 2007Chelsea (The Old Church), Greater London1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 November 2007Chelsea (All Saints)1296 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 18 November 2007Chelsea (All Saints), Greater London1296 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 21 October 2007Chelsea (All Saints)1259 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 30 September 2007Chelsea (All Saints)1344 Spliced Surprise Major (standard 8m)
Sunday, 16 September 2007Chelsea (All Saints)1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 July 2007Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 July 2007Chelsea (Old Church)1296 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 20 May 2007Chelsea, SW3 (All Saints)1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 April 2007Chelsea (All Saints)1250 Spliced Surprise Major (standard 8m)
Sunday, 15 April 2007Chelsea Old Church (All Saints), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 18 March 2007Chelsea (All Saints)1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 February 2007Chelsea (Old Church) (All Saints), Middlesex1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 26 November 2006Chelsea (Old Church)1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 19 November 2006Chelsea (Oldchurch) (All Saints), London1274 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 October 2006Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church)), London1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 August 2006Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1280 Chelsea Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 May 2006Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church)), London1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 March 2006Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 January 2006Chelsea (All Saints), London5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 August 2005Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 31 July 2005Chelsea (Old Church) (All Saints)1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 March 2005Chelsea (Old Church) (All Saints)1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 February 2005Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church))1284 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 30 January 2005Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church))1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 September 2004Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church))1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 August 2004Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 December 2003Chelsea Old Church (All Saints), London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 November 2003Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 10 August 2003Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 July 2003Chelsea (All Saints (Old Church)), London1284 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 13 July 2003Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Middlesex1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 August 2002Chelsea Old Church (All Saints), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 July 2002Chelsea (All Saints), Greater London1312 Spliced Major (9m)
Sunday, 16 June 2002Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 June 2002Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Middlesex5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 February 2002Chelsea (All Saints), London1250 Spliced Surprise Major (C & Y)
Sunday, 12 August 2001Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1296 Duffield Major
Sunday, 13 August 2000Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 3 January 2000Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Middlesex5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 15 August 1999Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 9 August 1998Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 August 1997Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 November 1996Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Middlesex5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 August 1996Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 13 August 1995Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1264 Spliced Plain Major (2 Methods)
Saturday, 10 December 1994Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1250 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 October 1994Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Middlesex5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 October 1993Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Middlesex5008 St Clement's College Bob Major
Sunday, 15 August 1993Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Sunday, 6 June 1993Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1296 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 17 April 1993Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Middlesex5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 August 1992Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1308 Grandsire Minor
Sunday, 12 July 1992Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 February 1992Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 November 1991Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 May 1991Chelsea (All Saints Old Church), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 23 September 1990Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 11 March 1990Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1284 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 21 June 1987Chelsea (All Saints Old Church), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 18 February 1983Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Middlesex5120 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 June 1979Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 February 1978Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Greater London1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 February 1978Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Middlesex5120 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 February 1783Chelsea (All Saints, Old Church), Middlesex5040 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.