Search results

Found 10 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Tharston (St Mary), NorfolkRounds and Call Changes Including 'kings'
Friday, 4 February 2022Tharston (St Mary), Norfolk1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 11 November 2018Tharston (St Mary), NorfolkCall Changes and Diminishing Rounds
Saturday, 30 July 2011Tharston (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Doubles
Sunday, 2 December 2007Tharston (St Mary), Norfolk5040 Doubles
Friday, 5 May 2000Tharston (St Mary), Norfolk5040 11 Methods Doubles
Saturday, 21 February 1998Tharston (St Mary), Norfolk5040 16 Methods Doubles
Friday, 5 September 1997Tharston (St Mary), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 8 September 1979Tharston (St Mary), Norfolk1320 Doubles (5 Methods)
Tuesday, 9 August 1938Tharston (St Mary), Norfolk5040 Doubles (3m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.