Search results

Found 56 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 12 November 2023Hambledon (St Peter and St Paul), HampshireCall Changes
Saturday, 24 June 2023Hambledon (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Hambledon (St Peter and St Paul), HampshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Hambledon (St Peter and St Paul), HampshireCall Changes
Thursday, 6 June 2019Hambledon (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (9 Methods)
Thursday, 11 October 2018Hambledon, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 29 September 2018Hambledon (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 20 May 2018Hambledon, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 17 December 2017Hambledon, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 November 2017Hambledon (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 24 September 2017Hambledon, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 30 July 2017Hambledon (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 4 June 2017Hambledon (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 September 2016Hambledon, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 June 2016Hambledon, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 17 January 2016Hambledon, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 20 December 2015Hambledon, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 31 May 2015Hambledon, Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 May 2015Hambledon, Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 January 2015Hambledon, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 December 2014Hambledon, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 2 November 2014Hambledon, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 17 August 2014Hambledon, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 4 May 2014Hambledon, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 13 April 2014hambledon, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 22 December 2013Hambledon, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 14 November 2013Hambledon, Hampshire1260 Granbsire Doubles
Saturday, 31 August 2013Hambledon (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire1272 Cunecastre Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 August 2013Hambledon, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 28 July 2013Hambledon, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 19 May 2013Hambledon, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 4 April 2013Hambledon, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 10 March 2013Hambledon (St Peter & St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 14 October 2012Hambledon (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 3 July 2012Hambledon (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 3 June 2012Hambledon (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 May 2011Hambledon (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 30 September 2010Hambledon (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 22 November 2009Hambledon (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 22 March 2009Hambledon (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 July 2008Hambledon (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 2 September 2007Hambledon (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 17 June 2007Hambledon (St Peter & St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 11 June 2007Hambledon (SS Peter & Paul), Hampshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 April 2006Hambledon (St Peter & St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 22 April 2006Hambledon (St Peter & St Paul), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 December 2005Hambledon (SS Peter & Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 15 October 2005Hambledon (St Peter & St Paul), Hampshire5040 Minor
Wednesday, 1 May 2002Hambledon (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1680 Surprise Minor (14m)
Wednesday, 14 November 2001Hambledon, Hampshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 December 1998Hambledon (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 28 August 1997Hambledon (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire1320 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 December 1991Hambledon (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 January 1990Hambledon (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 August 1988Hambledon (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 22 December 1969Hambledon (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5040 Doubles (131m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.