Search results

Found 196 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 20 January 2024Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 December 2022Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5080 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 21 August 2022Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (14m)
Friday, 20 December 2019Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5120 Oxford Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 26 January 2019Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5129 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 15 December 2018Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 December 2017Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 December 2016Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5093 Spliced Caters (2 Methods)
Sunday, 4 January 2015Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Grandsire Royal
Saturday, 10 December 2011Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 13 August 2011Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 7 August 2010Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 13 February 2010Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5060 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 21 November 2009Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 June 2009Hillingdon (St John Baptist), Middlesex5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 February 2008Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 25 August 2007Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 20 May 2007Hillingdon (S John the Baptist), Middlesex5067 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 3 February 2007Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5076 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 20 January 2007Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (3 methods)
Saturday, 11 November 2006Hillingdon (S John the Baptist), Middlesex5060 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 11 March 2006Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 February 2006Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 7 January 2006Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 October 2005Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 18 June 2005Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 19 June 2004Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5070 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 5 June 2004Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5000 London Surprise Royal (no 3 Version)
Saturday, 7 February 2004Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Royal
Tuesday, 23 December 2003Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 December 2003Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 November 2003Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5065 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 1 November 2003Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 February 2003Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 January 2003Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 16 November 2002Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 31 August 2002Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 15 June 2002Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 1 June 2002Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 2 February 2002Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 17 November 2001Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 June 2001Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5120 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Monday, 28 May 2001Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Hillingdon Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 January 2001Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 September 2000Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 June 2000Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5000 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 5 February 2000Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 18 December 1999Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 31 July 1999Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5021 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 19 June 1999Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Dalmahoy Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 February 1999Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5000 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 16 January 1999Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5120 Middlesex Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 September 1998Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5075 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 31 January 1998Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 21 June 1997Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5100 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 1 February 1997Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 22 June 1996Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5093 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 3 February 1996Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 18 November 1995Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 4 February 1995Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 December 1994Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5021 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 12 February 1994Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 23 May 1993Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5079 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 13 February 1993Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5075 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 26 September 1992Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Popesgrove Surprise Royal
Saturday, 25 April 1992Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 December 1991Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 November 1991Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 27 April 1991Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 February 1991Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 September 1990Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5075 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 14 July 1990Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5075 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 11 November 1989Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5075 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 24 June 1989Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Superlative Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 February 1989Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5057 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 20 August 1988Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5018 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 25 June 1988Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 April 1988Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 February 1988Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5075 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 20 June 1987Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 February 1987Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 4 October 1986Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5000 Rutland Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 June 1986Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5093 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 19 April 1986Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5021 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 8 February 1986Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5056 Ealing Little Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 November 1985Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Saturday, 5 October 1985Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 August 1985Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (8m)
Saturday, 13 April 1985Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5080 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 16 February 1985Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Colham Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 October 1984Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5021 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 29 September 1984Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 23 June 1984Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5000 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 April 1984Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5021 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 11 February 1984Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 22 October 1983Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5050 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 14 May 1983Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 February 1983Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5093 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 13 November 1982Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 4 July 1981Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5075 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 23 May 1981Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 February 1981Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Oxford Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 16 February 1980Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 November 1979Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5055 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 17 February 1979Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5075 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 25 November 1978Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5093 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 12 August 1978Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5043 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 17 June 1978Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 6 May 1978Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5093 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 1 October 1977Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Royal
Tuesday, 7 June 1977Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5000 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 23 April 1977Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5019 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 19 February 1977Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 June 1976Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5057 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 29 November 1975Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5031 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 22 February 1975Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 15 June 1974Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5057 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 23 February 1974Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5093 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 23 June 1973Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 April 1973Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5019 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 17 February 1973Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 17 June 1972Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5019 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 24 April 1971Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5021 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 20 February 1971Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 June 1970Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Hillingdon Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 February 1970Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5080 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 25 October 1969Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5120 Clyde Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 June 1969Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 22 February 1969Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Middlesex Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 November 1968Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5000 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 22 June 1968Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 17 February 1968Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 2 September 1967Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5029 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 25 February 1967Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Elthorne Delight Royal
Saturday, 23 April 1966Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 12 February 1966Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Grantham Surprise Royal
Saturday, 26 June 1965Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 24 April 1965Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 February 1965Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Fulham Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 November 1964Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5067 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 2 May 1964Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5000 Redcliffe Surprise Royal
Saturday, 29 February 1964Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5120 Spliced Surprise Major (9m)
Saturday, 28 September 1963Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5000 Kent and Oxford Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 11 May 1963Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 December 1962Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 7 April 1962Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5050 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 13 January 1962Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5019 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 15 November 1961Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5057 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 24 June 1961Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5050 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 25 February 1961Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5000 Feltham Surprise Royal
Saturday, 3 December 1960Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 7 May 1960Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Hampstead Surprise Royal
Saturday, 27 February 1960Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Hillingdon Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 November 1959Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 5 September 1959Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 20 September 1958Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5059 Erin Caters
Saturday, 3 May 1958Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 November 1957Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 May 1957Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 12 January 1957Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5067 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 24 November 1956Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 26 November 1955Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 26 February 1955Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 27 February 1954Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 22 November 1952Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 6 September 1952Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5019 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 19 April 1952Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 9 April 1949Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 28 April 1934Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5021 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 13 September 1930Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5019 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 15 December 1928Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5021 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 3 September 1927Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5021 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 26 December 1925Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 23 February 1924Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5021 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 22 January 1921Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 3 July 1920Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 1 May 1920Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5061 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 29 November 1919Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5043 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 19 July 1919Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5041 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 21 December 1918Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5053 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 24 January 1914Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 30 August 1913Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5021 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 27 May 1913Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5000 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Tuesday, 21 January 1913Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5021 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 20 July 1912Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 21 May 1912Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5017 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 20 February 1912Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5043 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 13 January 1912Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5043 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 30 December 1911Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5043 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 7 December 1911Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5093 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 14 November 1903Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 19 February 1901Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 3 January 1901Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 23 May 1900Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5040 Oxford Bob Triples
Monday, 3 April 1899Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex5056 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 9 April 1751Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London10840 Plain Major (2m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.