Search results

Found 23 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 7 June 2024Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London1402 Widmore Delight Royal
Friday, 1 March 2024Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London1400 West Middlesex Surprise Royal
Friday, 2 February 2024Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex1440 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 January 2024Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 3 November 2023Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex1440 Middlesex Surprise Royal
Friday, 2 June 2023Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 May 2023Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Hillingdon1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex30 General Rounds
Saturday, 6 May 2023Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 30 March 2023Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 February 2023Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 February 2023Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 4 February 2023Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 6 January 2023Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex1280 Cornish Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 December 2022Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London1295 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 10 December 2022Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5080 Stedman Caters
Friday, 4 November 2022Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex1360 Middlesex Surprise Royal
Friday, 30 September 2022Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex1280 London Surprise Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), MiddlesexTolling
Friday, 2 September 2022Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Middlesex1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 August 2022Hillingdon (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (14m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.