Search results

Found 13 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Mary Tavy (St Mary), DevonGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 7 May 2023Mary Tavy (St Mary), DevonGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Mary Tavy (St Mary), DevonCall Changes
Saturday, 4 June 2022Mary Tavy (St Mary), DevonCall Changes and Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 April 2021Mary Tavy (St Mary), DevonTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Mary Tavy (St Mary), DevonRounds
Monday, 15 June 2015Mary Tavy (St Mary), Devon1260 Doubles
Saturday, 7 November 2009Marytavy (St Mary the Virgin), Devon5040 Doubles (14m)
Saturday, 10 June 2006Mary Tavy (St Mary), Devon1260 Doubles (1p,2m)
Saturday, 17 September 2005Mary Tavy (St Mary), Devon1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 23 June 2003Mary Tavy (St Mary), Devon1260 All Saints Doubles
Saturday, 9 December 2000Mary Tavy (St Mary), Devon1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 5 April 1994Mary Tavy (St Mary), Devon5040 Doubles (4m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.