Search results

Found 10 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 23 April 2017Whissonsett (St Mary), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 6 April 2016Whissonsett (St M V), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 13 August 2015Whissonsett (St Mary), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 April 2010Whissonsett (St Mary), Norfolk5040 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 9 October 2005Whissonsett (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 19 July 2003Whissonsett (St Mary), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 22 March 2003Whissonsett (St Mary), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 21 July 2002Whissonsett (St Mary), Norfolk5040 Minor (6m)
Sunday, 1 October 2000Whissonsett (St Mary), Norfolk5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 12 September 1998Whissonsett (St Mary), Norfolk5040 47 Methods Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.