Search results

Found 28 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 18 December 2019Boughton under Blean (St Peter and St Paul), Kent5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 April 2019Boughton under Blean (St Peter and St Paul), Kent5040 Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 3 January 2019Boughton under Blean (St Peter and St Paul), Kent5120 Glasgow Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 November 2018Boughton under Blean (St Peter and St Paul), Kent5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 September 2018Boughton under Blean (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5040 Minor (3m)
Monday, 5 February 2018Boughton under Blean (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5024 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Saturday, 4 November 2017Boughton under Blean (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 September 2017Boughton under Blean (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 July 2017Boughton under Blean (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5024 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 January 2017Boughton under Blean (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 August 2013Boughton-under-Blean (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5056 Ketteringham Delight Major
Wednesday, 21 November 2012Boughton-under-Blean (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5120 Ipswich Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 January 2012Boughton under Blean (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 31 December 2010Boughton under Blean (SS Peter & Paul), Kent5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 November 2010Boughton-under-Blean (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 October 2010Boughton-under-Blean (Ss. Peter & Paul), Kent5152 Alderney Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 July 2010Boughton under Blean (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 May 2010Boughton under Blean (SS Peter & Paul), Kent5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 June 2009Boughton under Blean (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5152 Chesterfield Surprise Major
Monday, 29 December 2008Boughton-Under-Blean (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5080 Spliced Major (2m)
Monday, 31 December 2007Boughton under Blean (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 17 November 2007Boughton-under-Blean (St Peter and St Paul), Kent5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 June 2007Boughton under Blean (SS Peter & Paul), Kent5056 Cornwall Surprise Major
Wednesday, 29 March 2006Boughton under Blean (SS Peter & Paul), Kent5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 October 2004Boughton under Blean (St Peter and St Paul), Kent5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 January 1998Boughton under Blean (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 September 1988Boughton under Blean (SS Peter and Paul), Kent5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 July 1984Boughton under Blean (St Peter and St Paul), Kent5056 Bristol Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.