Search results

Found 92 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 22 July 2023Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire1320 Stamford Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 February 2023Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire1272 Lincoln Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 December 2022Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire1260 Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 17 December 2022Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 December 2021Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire1300 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 11 December 2021Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire1296 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 August 2021Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire1260 Doubles (11m/v/p)
Saturday, 24 July 2021Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire1272 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 3 July 2021Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1380 Doubles (10m/v)
Sunday, 15 December 2019Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire2019 Doubles (11m/v)
Tuesday, 23 July 2019Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire1298 Bourne Surprise Minor
Monday, 22 July 2019Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire578 Bourne Surprise Minor
Monday, 24 June 2019Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire360 Carlisle Surprise Minor
Monday, 10 June 2019Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire240 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 6 May 2019Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire240 Carlisle Surprise Minor
Monday, 22 April 2019Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire120 Alnwick Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 9 April 2019Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 8 April 2019Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire120 Chiltern Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 December 2018Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire1260 Doubles (17mvp)
Tuesday, 18 December 2018Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire2018 Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 5 December 2018Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire1260 Doubles (11m/v/p)
Sunday, 11 November 2018Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 17 October 2018Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 October 2018Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire1272 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 18 September 2018Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1260 Minor (2m)
Monday, 14 May 2018Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1269 Doubles (10mv)
Wednesday, 9 May 2018Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire5040 Minor (4m)
Monday, 23 April 2018Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire240 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 23 April 2018Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire240 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 21 April 2018Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1272 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 9 April 2018Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire120 Oxton Bob Doubles
Monday, 27 November 2017Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1272 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 31 October 2017Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 22 October 2017Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1320 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 13 September 2017Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire720 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 6 September 2017Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 August 2017Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1260 Doubles (20 M/V/p)
Saturday, 1 July 2017Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1274 Surprise Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 3 May 2017Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 15 February 2017Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1296 Minor (2m)
Thursday, 15 December 2016Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1320 Julie McDonnell Doubles
Monday, 12 December 2016Oxton, Nottinghamshire120 First Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 December 2016Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 November 2016Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire120 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 November 2016Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire120 London Surprise Minor
Monday, 26 September 2016Oxton, Nottinghamshire1272 Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 7 September 2016Oxton, Nottinghamshire1260 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 3 September 2016Oxton, Nottinghamshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 2 August 2016Oxton, Nottinghamshire1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 18 July 2016Oxton, Nottinghamshire1260 Doubles (11 M/V/p)
Thursday, 7 July 2016Oxton, Nottinghamshire1272 Sp Minor (4m)
Wednesday, 29 June 2016Oxton, Nottinghamshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 18 May 2016Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1272 Berwick Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 April 2016Oxton, Nottinghamshire1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 April 2016Oxton, Nottinghamshire1284 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 December 2015Oxton, Nottinghamshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 25 November 2015Oxton, Nottinghamshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 November 2015Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 25 October 2015Oxton, Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 24 February 2015Oxton, Nottinghamshire1308 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 21 August 2014Oxton, Nottinghamshire1298 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 July 2014Oxton, Nottinghamshire48 Double Oxford Treble Block Minimus
Wednesday, 23 April 2014Oxton, Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 9 April 2014Oxton, Nottinghamshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 August 2013Oxton, Nottinghamshire1272 Spliced Plain Minor (5m)
Sunday, 21 July 2013Oxton, Nottinghamshire1260 Doubles (33m/V/p)
Monday, 12 November 2012Oxton, Nottinghamshire240 Oxton Bob Doubles
Monday, 1 October 2012Oxton, Nottinghamshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 27 August 2012Oxton, Nottinghamshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 17 August 2012Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Monday, 16 July 2012Oxton, Nottinghamshire1298 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 18 June 2012Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1284 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 16 April 2012Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1269 Doubles (7mv)
Tuesday, 14 February 2012Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 23 January 2012Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 20 August 2010Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1272 Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 4 August 2009Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 15 June 2009Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 9 May 2009Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 15 August 2008Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1296 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 July 2007Oxton, Nottinghamshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (12m)
Monday, 11 June 2007Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 15 August 2006Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire1272 Minor (8m)
Saturday, 20 May 2006Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 10 June 2005Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 24 February 2005Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 January 2000Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 12 August 1996Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 January 1996Oxton (St Peter and St Paul), Nottinghamshire1272 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 22 April 1995Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1260 Nottingham Single Minor
Friday, 8 April 1994Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1272 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 January 1994Oxton (SS Peter and Paul), Nottinghamshire1272 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.