Search results

Found 28 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Launceston (St Stephens), CornwallRounds and Call Changes on 8
Thursday, 17 August 2017St Stephens by Launceston (St Stephen), Cornwall5088 Zeus Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 December 2016St Stephens by Launceston (St Stephen), Cornwall1312 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 December 2015St Stephens by Launceston (St Stephen), Cornwall1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 December 2014St Stephen by Launceston, Cornwall1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 May 2014Launceston (St Stephen), Cornwall1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Friday, 9 May 2014St Stephens by Launceston (St Stephen), Cornwall1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 August 2010St Stephens by Launceston (St Stephen), Cornwall1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 May 2009St Stephens by Launceston (St Stephen), Cornwall1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 6 December 2008St Stephens by Launceston (St Stephen), Cornwall1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 18 May 2007St Stephens by Launceston (St Stephen), Cornwall1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 October 2006St Stephens by Launceston (St Stephen), Cornwall5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Saturday, 3 December 2005St.Stephen by Launceston (St.Stephen), Cornwall1260 St.Simon's Triples
Saturday, 10 September 2005St Stephens by Launceston (St Stephen), Cornwall1250 Wye Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 July 2005St Stephens by Launceston (St Stephen), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 26 June 2004St. Stephen's-by-Launceston, Cornwall1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 31 May 2004St Stephens by Launceston (St Stephen), Cornwall5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 31 October 2003St Stephens By Launceston (St Stephen), Cornwall5184 Ealing Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 September 2002St Stephens by Launceston (St Stephen), Cornwall5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 26 August 1996St Stephens by Launceston (St Stephen), Cornwall1288 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 29 July 1995St Stephen's-by-Launceston (St Stephen), Cornwall1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 December 1994St Stephens by Launceston (St Stephen), Cornwall1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 October 1994St Stephens by Launceston (St Stephen), Cornwall1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 21 August 1993St Stephens by Launceston (St Stephen), Cornwall1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 5 July 1989St Stephens by Launceston (St Stephen), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 17 September 1982St Stephens by Launceston (St Stephen), Cornwall1280 Malpas Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 September 1949St Stephens by Launceston (St Stephen), Cornwall5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 September 1938St Stephens by Launceston (St Stephen), Cornwall5024 Superlative Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.