Search results

Found 49 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 31 March 2024Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Patrick), Victoria5152 Melbourne Surprise Major
Friday, 9 September 2022Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Patrick), Victoria96 Tolling
Saturday, 29 January 2022Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Patrick), Victoria1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 2 November 2019Melbourne (RC Cathedral Church of St Patrick), Victoria540 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 June 2018Melbourne (RC Cathedral Church of St Patrick), Victoria1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 2 February 2017Melbourne (RC Cathedral Church of St Patrick), Victoria1312 Dublin Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 November 2015Melbourne (RC Cathedral Church of St Patrick), Victoria1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 November 2014Melbourne, Victoria (St Patrick's Cathedral), Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 July 2014Melbourne, Victoria (St Patrick's Cathedral), Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 27 April 2014Melbourne, Victoria (St Patrick's Cathedral), Australia1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 13 April 2014Melbourne, Victoria (St Patrick's Cathedral), Australia1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 14 December 2013Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 April 2013Melbourne, Victoria (St Patrick's Cathedral), Australia1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 19 March 2011Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Patrick), Victoria, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 10 March 2011Melbourne (St Patrick Cathedral), Victoria1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 16 February 2011Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Patrick), Victoria1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 14 June 2010Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria1344 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 12 June 2010Melbourne (St Patrick`s Cathedral), Victoria1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 18 March 2010Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 26 May 2007Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 April 2005Melbourne (Roman Catholic Cathedral Church of St Patrick), Victoria5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 11 March 2003Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 February 2003Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 1 August 2001Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 31 October 2000Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 October 1999Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 June 1999Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 21 January 1997Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 May 1996Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 September 1995Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 28 December 1991Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1250 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 29 January 1990Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 30 December 1989Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 14 June 1982Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 June 1977Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 2 December 1969Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 18 January 1965Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 October 1964Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 April 1964Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 1 January 1964Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 27 November 1963Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 8 November 1963Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 6 October 1963Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 25 September 1963Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 11 July 1963Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 4 June 1963Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 18 March 1963Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1264 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 16 March 1963Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 11 October 1962Melbourne (St Patrick's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1440 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.