Search results

Found 28 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 15 October 2021Tring (St Peter and St Paul), Hertfordshire5089 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 January 2016Tring (SS Peter and Paul), Hertfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 29 June 2015Tring (SS Peter and Paul), Hertfordshire5088 Tring Delight Major
Saturday, 10 January 2015Tring (SS Peter and Paul), Hertfordshire5184 Tring Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 October 2014Tring (SS Peter and Paul), Hertfordshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 July 2010Tring (SS Peter and Paul), Hertfordshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 13 March 2010Tring (St Peter and St Paul), Hertfordshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 January 2010Tring (SS Peter and Paul), Hertfordshire5056 Osmium Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 August 2009Tring (SS Peter and Paul), Hertfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Tuesday, 28 April 2009Tring (SS Peter and Paul), Hertfordshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 June 2003Tring (SS Peter and Paul), Hertfordshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 May 2000Tring (SS Peter and Paul), Hertfordshire5216 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 April 1999Tring (St Peter and St Paul), Hertfordshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 14 February 1999Tring (St Peter and St Paul), Hertfordshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 December 1996Tring (SS Peter and Paul), Hertfordshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 6 May 1996Tring (SS Peter and Paul), Hertfordshire5152 Humberstone Delight Major
Saturday, 3 February 1996Tring (SS Peter and Paul), Hertfordshire5088 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 December 1995Tring (SS Peter and Paul), Hertfordshire5040 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 15 May 1993Tring (St Peter and St Paul), Hertfordshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 23 January 1993Tring (St Peter and St Paul), Hertfordshire5152 Sulphur Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 November 1992Tring (SS Peter and Paul), Hertfordshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 May 1992Tring (St Peter and St Paul), Hertfordshire5152 Neon Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 May 1990Tring (St Peter and St Paul), Hertfordshire5088 Bedfordshire Surprise Major
Monday, 3 May 1982Tring (St Peter and St Paul), Hertfordshire5184 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 April 1966Tring (St Peter and St Paul), Hertfordshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 December 1948Tring (St Peter and St Paul), Hertfordshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 9 June 1919Tring (St Peter and St Paul), Hertfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 October 1912Tring (SS Peter and Paul), Hertfordshire5040 Stedman Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.