Search results

Found 24 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 13 July 2024Tring (SS Peter and Paul), Hertfordshire1280 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 18 June 2024Tring (St Peter and St Paul), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 6 June 2024Tring, HertfordshireCall Changes
Thursday, 6 June 2024Tring (St Peter and St Paul), Hertfordshire420 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 15 March 2024Tring (St Peter and St Paul), Hertfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 March 2024Tring (St Peter and St Paul), HertfordshireGeneral Ringing For International Women's Day
Tuesday, 16 January 2024Tring (St Peter and St Paul), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 2 January 2024Tring (St Peter and St Paul), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 1 January 2024Tring (St Peter and St Paul), Hertfordshire1344 Xenolite Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 December 2023Tring (St Peter and St Paul), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 12 December 2023Tring, Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 24 November 2023Tring (St Peter and St Paul), Hertfordshire720 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 13 September 2023Tring (St Peter and St Paul), Hertfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 31 May 2023Tring (St Peter and St Paul), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 10 May 2023Tring (St Peter and St Paul), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Tring (St Peter and St Paul), HertfordshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 24 March 2023Tring (St Peter and St Paul), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 11 January 2023Tring (St Peter and St Paul), Hertfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 October 2022Tring (St Peter and St Paul), Hertfordshire1280 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 October 2022Tring, Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Tring, HertfordshireTolling
Sunday, 18 September 2022Tring, HertfordshireCall Changes
Saturday, 10 September 2022Tring (SS Peter and Paul), HertfordshireCall Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Tring (SS Peter and Paul), HertfordshireCall Changes

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.