Search results

Found 845 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 2 June 2024Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire672 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 April 2024Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire168 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 7 April 2024Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 19 March 2024Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Southwell Surprise Royal
Saturday, 2 March 2024Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 St Nicholas Bob Triples
Tuesday, 19 December 2023Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 2 December 2023Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Ulverscroft Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 17 October 2023Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Woodspring Surprise Royal
Sunday, 7 May 2023Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire720 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Thatcham (St Mary), BerkshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 26 March 2023Thatcham (St Mary), BerkshireGeneral Ringing
Tuesday, 21 March 2023Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 December 2022Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 November 2022Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Ardessie Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 26 October 2022Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 1 October 2022Thatcham (St Mary), BerkshireHalf-Muffled General Ringing
Monday, 19 September 2022Thatcham (St Mary), BerkshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire96 Tolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 13 August 2022Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 28 July 2022Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 3 June 2022Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 3 June 2022Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire181 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 23 April 2022Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 28 February 2022Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 12 February 2022Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 February 2022Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 November 2021Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 11 November 2021Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire108 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 11 November 2021Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire341 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 11 November 2021Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire377 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 11 November 2021Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire341 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 10 November 2021Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 31 October 2021Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 22 October 2021Thatcham (St Mary), BerkshireStedman Triples, Call Changes on 10 and Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 5 September 2021Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 28 August 2021Thatcham (St Mary), BerkshireCall Changes and Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 April 2021Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire99 Half Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire99 Half Muffled Tolling
Wednesday, 11 November 2020Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire11 Tolling
Sunday, 8 November 2020Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire11 Tolling
Saturday, 15 August 2020Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire75 Tolling on The Tenor
Friday, 28 February 2020Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 23 February 2020Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 27 December 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 15 December 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 December 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 24 November 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 16 November 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 5 November 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 2 November 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 22 October 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1280 Wootton Rivers Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 8 October 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1280 Wootton Rivers Surprise Royal
Thursday, 26 September 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 13 August 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5080 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 4 August 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 July 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 9 July 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5000 Henleaze Surprise Royal
Sunday, 7 July 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 25 June 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Clyde Surprise Royal
Saturday, 22 June 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1280 St Clement's College Bob Major
Saturday, 22 June 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1296 Baldrick Little Bob Triples
Tuesday, 11 June 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Friday, 7 June 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 2 June 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 May 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 23 April 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 April 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Thursday, 18 April 2019Thatcham (St Mary), BerkshireTolling For 7 Minutes At 7 00 Pm
Sunday, 7 April 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 March 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 15 March 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1344 Ashmore Green Bob Triples
Sunday, 3 March 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 15 February 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1282 Swindon Surprise Royal
Sunday, 3 February 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 January 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Sunday, 6 January 2019Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 11 December 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 9 December 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 2 December 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 November 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 November 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire360 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 4 November 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 23 October 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 6 October 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1280 Little Bob Major
Tuesday, 25 September 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 11 September 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 2 September 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 August 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 10 July 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 2 July 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 26 June 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 12 June 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Jenner Delight Royal
Sunday, 3 June 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 May 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 23 May 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Doubled Doubles (2m)
Monday, 23 April 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 3 April 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 6 March 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 4 March 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 February 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Friday, 16 February 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 14 February 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 12 February 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 February 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 6 February 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 The Hundred Surprise Royal
Sunday, 4 February 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 January 2018Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 December 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 12 December 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 10 December 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Wednesday, 6 December 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 17 November 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Platinum Bob Triples
Tuesday, 14 November 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Sunday, 5 November 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 October 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (8m)
Saturday, 7 October 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Spliced Plain Minor
Sunday, 1 October 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Tuesday, 26 September 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Dereham Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 12 September 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Sunday, 3 September 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 August 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Ibestoche Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 8 August 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 6 August 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 July 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Sunday, 2 July 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 27 June 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Whistler Delight Royal
Thursday, 15 June 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire360 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 13 June 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Sunday, 4 June 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 9 May 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Amazon Delight Royal
Saturday, 29 April 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 18 April 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 4 April 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 28 March 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Goldsborough Surprise Royal
Friday, 24 February 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1282 Lindsey Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 21 February 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 20 February 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 February 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 5 February 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 January 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 28 January 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 17 January 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5019 Stedman Caters
Friday, 13 January 2017Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1277 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 27 December 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 December 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 December 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 4 December 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 2 December 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 20 November 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 11 November 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 8 November 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Rutland Surprise Royal
Sunday, 6 November 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1282 Swindon Surprise Royal
Saturday, 29 October 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5120 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal (4 Methods)
Tuesday, 25 October 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Superlative No. 2 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 2 October 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 September 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5002 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 4 September 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 23 August 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 12 July 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Superlative No. 2 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 7 July 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 28 June 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Friday, 24 June 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Wednesday, 22 June 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 14 June 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 5 June 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 May 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Oakham Surprise Royal
Sunday, 1 May 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 26 April 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 April 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Thursday, 21 April 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 15 April 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Lambeth Bob Triples
Tuesday, 12 April 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Goldsborough Surprise Royal
Monday, 4 April 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 6 March 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 February 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 19 February 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 9 February 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Triton Delight Royal
Sunday, 24 January 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 January 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 King's Norton Surprise Royal
Sunday, 3 January 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 2 January 2016Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 29 December 2015Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Doubles (3 methods)
Tuesday, 22 December 2015Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 22 December 2015Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5082 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 13 December 2015Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1296 St Simon's Bob Caters
Tuesday, 8 December 2015Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 6 December 2015Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 November 2015Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 November 2015Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5120 Meall nan Eun Surprise Royal
Sunday, 22 November 2015Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1296 Little Bob Royal
Friday, 20 November 2015Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Enfield Bob Triples
Thursday, 12 November 2015Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1302 St Clement's College Bob Triples
Tuesday, 27 October 2015Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire5024 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 October 2015Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 10 October 2015Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 4 October 2015Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Kingsclere Bob Triples
Monday, 28 September 2015Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 September 2015Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Hunslet Imperial Bob Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.