Search results

Found 29 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 19 August 2023Bishop's Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5088 Fairfax Delight Major
Tuesday, 23 April 2019Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5090 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 29 July 2013Bishops Waltham (St Peter`s), Hampshire5088 Stonehenge Surprise Major
Monday, 4 October 2010Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 September 2009Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5054 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 January 2006Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5050 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 19 June 2004Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 28 February 2003Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 6 May 2002Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5024 Hampshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 November 1990Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5024 November Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 March 1988Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 December 1983Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 February 1983Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 October 1981Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 7 August 1981Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 August 1980Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 October 1979Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 24 April 1979Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Friday, 20 October 1978Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 4 July 1978Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Tuesday, 31 January 1978Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 January 1978Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5088 Zurich Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 November 1977Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 29 July 1977Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Saturday, 8 January 1977Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 July 1976Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 May 1976Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 14 May 1972Bishop's Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (31m)
Saturday, 30 May 1970Bishop's Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.