Search results

Found 57 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Bishops Waltham (St Peter), HampshireCall Changes
Saturday, 19 August 2023Bishop's Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5088 Fairfax Delight Major
Monday, 8 May 2023Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Bishops Waltham (St Peter), HampshireCall Changes To Kings and Queens
Monday, 19 September 2022Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire96 Tolling
Monday, 19 September 2022Bishops Waltham (St Peter), HampshireCall Changes
Sunday, 18 September 2022Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire480 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 10 September 2022Bishops Waltham (St Peter), HampshireCall Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire96 Tolling
Sunday, 12 June 2022Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire1376 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 3 June 2022Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 22 April 2022Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire1273 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 23 September 2019Bishops Waltham, Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 23 April 2019Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5090 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019Bishops waltham (St Peters), HampshireRounds
Saturday, 14 April 2018Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire1250 Berkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 January 2016Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire1260 St Peter Bob Triples
Monday, 26 October 2015Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 29 July 2013Bishops Waltham (St Peter`s), Hampshire5088 Stonehenge Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 June 2013Bishops Waltham, Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 3 July 2012Bishop's Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Kent Treble Place Triples
Friday, 25 May 2012Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire1280 Painswick Surprise Major
Monday, 4 October 2010Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 August 2010Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Doubles (1p/4m)
Wednesday, 2 September 2009Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5054 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 July 2009Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Hunslet Bob Triples
Wednesday, 23 August 2006Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 January 2006Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5050 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 18 July 2005Bishop's Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 5 December 2004Bishops Waltham (St Peter's), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 19 June 2004Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 28 February 2003Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 6 May 2002Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5024 Hampshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 May 2002Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire1280 Irwell Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 November 1990Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5024 November Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 March 1988Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 November 1984Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire1280 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 December 1983Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 February 1983Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 February 1982Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 October 1981Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 7 August 1981Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 August 1980Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 October 1979Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 24 April 1979Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Friday, 20 October 1978Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 4 July 1978Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Tuesday, 31 January 1978Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 January 1978Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5088 Zurich Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 November 1977Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 29 July 1977Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Saturday, 8 January 1977Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 July 1976Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 May 1976Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 23 June 1973Bishops Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 May 1972Bishop's Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (31m)
Saturday, 30 May 1970Bishop's Waltham (St Peter), Hampshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.