Search results

Found 94 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 28 January 2024Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor (17m)
Sunday, 10 September 2023Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk220 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 20 June 2023Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Winchester College Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), SuffolkRounds and Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 4 June 2022Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk360 Doubles and Minor (3m)
Saturday, 17 April 2021Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), SuffolkTolling
Friday, 9 April 2021Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), SuffolkTolling
Saturday, 29 February 2020Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1440 Spliced Doubles (42m)
Saturday, 30 November 2019Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 15 June 2019Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1440 Spliced Treble Bob Minor (10 Methods)
Thursday, 2 May 2019Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 18 April 2019Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Tuesday, 10 April 2018Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk5040 7 Minor
Monday, 1 January 2018Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1320 Doubles (1m/3v)
Wednesday, 16 August 2017Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 24 May 2017Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 April 2016Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 13 January 2016Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 5 December 2015Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 12 March 2015Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 31 January 2015Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (12 Methods)
Wednesday, 19 November 2014Campsea Ashe (St John Baptist), Suffolk1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (12 Methods)
Tuesday, 26 August 2014Campsea Ashe, Suffolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 21 August 2014Campsea Ashe, Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 23 May 2014Campsea Ashe, Suffolk1260 Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 20 March 2014Campsea Ashe, Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 19 February 2014Campsea Ashe (St John Baptist), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 14 November 2013Campsea Ashe, Suffolk1320 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 19 October 2013Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 12 September 2013Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1300 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 3 August 2013Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 4 July 2013Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 June 2013Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 2 May 2013Campsea Ashe, Suffolk1260 St Martins and St Simons Doubles
Saturday, 13 April 2013Campsea Ash (St John the Baptist), Suffolk5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 6 December 2012Campsea Ashe, Suffolk1260 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 8 November 2012Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 25 October 2012Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 18 October 2012Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 St Martin's, Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 6 August 2012Campsea Ashe, Suffolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Campsea Ashe, Suffolk1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 19 April 2012Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1280 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 22 March 2012Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 St Simon's and St Martin's Doubles
Thursday, 23 February 2012Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 19 January 2012Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Doubles
Thursday, 15 December 2011Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Reverse Canterbury and Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 15 December 2011Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Doubles
Thursday, 17 November 2011Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob, St Martin's and St Simon's Doubles
Thursday, 17 November 2011Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Doubles
Thursday, 20 October 2011Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 October 2011Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 12 October 2011Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk5040 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 18 August 2011Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 St Simons, St Martins and Plain Bob
Thursday, 18 August 2011Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Doubles
Thursday, 21 July 2011Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 12 May 2011Campsea Ashe, Suffolk1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 29 April 2011Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1380 Doubles
Saturday, 9 April 2011Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Doubles
Saturday, 26 February 2011Campsea Ashe, Suffolk1260 Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 15 January 2011Campsea Ashe, Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 16 December 2010Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob
Thursday, 8 April 2010Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 7 March 2010Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk5040 Minimus
Thursday, 25 February 2010Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1280 3 X Minimus Methods
Saturday, 13 December 2008Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 Minimus (6 methods)
Thursday, 7 August 2008Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 Minimus (6 methods)
Thursday, 19 June 2008Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 Minimus (3 methods)
Sunday, 27 April 2008Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 Minimus (2 methods)
Tuesday, 2 October 2007Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 Minimus (3 methods)
Tuesday, 18 September 2007Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 3 X Minimus Methods
Tuesday, 5 June 2007Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 Minimus (2 methods)
Friday, 3 November 2006Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 Minimus (4 methods)
Sunday, 2 July 2006Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 Minimus (4 methods)
Sunday, 2 July 2006Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 11 June 2006Campsea ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 Minimus (6 methods)
Sunday, 7 May 2006Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1296 Minimus (5 methods)
Friday, 21 April 2006Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 Minimus (4 methods)
Sunday, 16 April 2006Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 Minimus (3 methods)
Sunday, 19 February 2006Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 Double Canterbury Minimus
Wednesday, 11 January 2006Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 Reverse Canterbury Minimus
Wednesday, 23 November 2005Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 X Canterbury and 33 X Bob Minimus (20m)
Friday, 21 October 2005Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 Reverse St Nicholas and Plain Bob Minimus
Tuesday, 2 August 2005Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 St Nicholas Minimus
Sunday, 10 July 2005Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 Double Court Minimus
Wednesday, 1 June 2005Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 Courses Of Plain Bob And 28 Courses Of Single Court (25m)
Wednesday, 27 April 2005Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 Reverse Court Minimus
Thursday, 10 March 2005Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 Single Court Minimus
Sunday, 20 February 2005Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk5040 Minimus
Sunday, 21 March 2004Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 X Double Bob and 43 X Plain Bob (10m)
Saturday, 4 January 2003Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 Minimus (3m)
Thursday, 30 May 2002Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 X Plain Bob (53m)
Wednesday, 3 April 2002Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 X Plain Bob With Bells Half-Muffled (53m)
Monday, 8 November 1999Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1272 10x Canterbury, Reverse Canterbury, Reverse Bob, Double Bob; 13 X Plain Bob

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.